Conair Infiniti Nano Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Curling Iron

$32.99 $24.99
Save 24%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Conair Infiniti Nano Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Curling Iron combines micro particles of tourmaline ceramic and silver for a unique fusion that emits frizz-reducing natural ions and creates shiny, healthy-looking hair.

Reviews 

Based on 19 Reviews

1 2
Kara
Jul 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Question...
does this curling iron work well on thin hair???
i just want to know if this will work on my hair?
i rated this product 5 stars just because from looking at the other reviews :)
please let me know!!
thanks :D
76 out of 82 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Emily
Canada
Jul 9, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Curling Iron For An Awesome Price
I have thick, wavy hair and I love the way this curling iron works for me. In the past, i've always used my straightener to curl, but I decided to try this instead. It's really easy to use, and I can create beautiful curls in only about 15 minutes. I love culing my hair with it, and for it's price, I would definatly recommend it.
21 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emma
Jun 29, 2011
4 Star Rating
Wonderful Product, A Few Negatives Though...
I have fairly thick and heavy hair, and this curling iron easily curls my hair into beautiful curls. Although, sometimes the clamp slips my ends and the power button is located in a bad spot because after I clamp my hair and I start to turn the curling Iron, my thumb usually accidently hits the power button. Other than that, this curling iron works great, doesn't create much frizz, and it gets the job done.
16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Prw
NJ
Jun 18, 2011
5 Star Rating
Added 'oomph' To My Look: Beautiful Soft Curls For Awesome Price!!!!
I have Thick, Curly, and Frizzy South Asian Hair. I used to straighten my hair to get rid of the frizz and coarseness (to avoid using too much product in taming the frizz and controlling unruly curls); soon got bored with just straight style and decided to give a little 'oomph' and add glamour to my everyday look. I just LOVE LOVE LOVE how lightweight and easy to use this curler is, it takes about 20 mins or so to style my hair, and I have heavy volume/ waist length layered hair. I also love how versatile this tool is to get different kinds of curls. I tried other curlers before ordering Conair Infiniti and I am glad I decided to give this one a try...TOTALLY SATISFIED with how 'Glamourous' and Shiny my hair looks!!!! Few online videos advice to straighten hair before using a curling iron, but I didn't want to process hair twice and just used the curling iron. I got Beautiful curls. The only two cons I have for this curler is 1) the infamous on/off switch placement on the handle which just takes a little getting used to; and 2) once in a while its not easy to remove section of hair from the clamp, I think maybe because I am new to curling. Overall, this has become my new favorite other than my Croc flat iron.
16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
May 30, 2011
5 Star Rating
Works Great, Inexpensive, Not Damaging
I really like this curling iron. It heats up fast, has 5 different settings (and the little instruction manual lets you know what setting to use based on your hair type), works in seconds and you're done in a breeze!
My hair is long and fine and I had always bought bigger curling irons or hot rollers (at least 1 1/2") to get those "waves" (ie Megan Fox, Kim Kardashian). Well my hair never really held those curls very well because it's so fine.
Using this 1" iron on my hair for just about 7 seconds produced tighter curls that you could spray and leave that way or just run your fingers through and have sexy long waves and then spray. My hair stays shiny after using and not "fried" looking.
I love this iron! The only complaint I have is that the on/off button is ill placed and I managed to turn it off by accident in the beginning, but now that I'm used to it, I hold it strategically.
31 out of 31 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathy
Encino, CA
Mar 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love!
Honestly, this works better than more expensive brands such as Chi. I have had other curling irons but this creates great curls and does not damage my hair. In fact, since I have started using this a couple of weeks ago, my hair is 100% healthier and more manageable. The styling time spent on my hair has shortened to 1/5 of what it was. I used to also have some breakage but that is history now. If you have a thick set of rebellious hair, this is your answer.
25 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dee
New York
Feb 1, 2011
4 Star Rating
Best Curling Iron!
I have thick frizzy hair and have tried many expensive curling irons, but nothing works better than this one!!! I can't believe how well it works, I would of honestly paid more. The only reason I gave it four stars is because it's kind of weird to get used to because the tip is soo short. But once you do, it's amazing!! Definitely would recommend this to anyone with fine hair to anyone with thick coarse hair.
24 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tu D.
La Mesa
Aug 20, 2010
5 Star Rating
A Beautiful Curly Hair
omg this product work really good with the lower price go with that. i love it
19 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elena
California
Aug 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
I love the Conair Curling Iron!

Heat up very fast... and have 5 ultra-high heat temperature
The swivel line cord is long that makes easy used it...
It have Auto-off (It will shut itself off automatically within 60 minutes) and protective heat shield to safely store it away when is hot.
The tourmaline ceramic Technology Easy-Glide is wonderful! The hair glides easily over the surface of the barrel when you're curling!

The only thing I need is practice because is the first time that I use a curling iron and burn one of my fingers, lol...

The Nano Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron is a great product!

["VIP Reviewer"]
68 out of 70 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name