Ceramic Tools Professional Curling Iron

$49.95 $39.95
Save 20%
Out of Stock
A professional curling iron with ceramic technology that makes hair silky and smooth, adds body and volume, reduce breakage and damaged hair, promotes luster and shine.

Reviews 

Based on 59 Reviews

1 4 5 6
Anna
Los Angeles
Feb 18, 2005
5 Star Rating
Curls And Curls Of Fun....
This is by far the best curling iron. Take it from someone whos been a bit of an obsessive shopper for hair tools. I went ahead and threw out every previous iron I had on hand since they caused dryness and damage to my fine hair. Its not the case with this particular model.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cyndee
NJ
Feb 11, 2005
5 Star Rating
Excellent Product
Wish I knew about the ceramic coating a long time ago. Heats up instantaneously; no damage to hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tanya
Maryland
Feb 3, 2005
4 Star Rating
Great Iron
This was my first ceramic iron that Ive ever used, and I must say, its wonderful. It makes beautiful curls, and keeps hair soft and silky. I highly recommend it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Roxanne M Crostreet /40 Yrs.old
Cape Coral Florida
Jan 11, 2005
5 Star Rating
Ceramic Tools Iron
This ceramic tool has worked miracles on my hair.I use to have the walmart brand and decided to get a good christmas gift for myself after my hairdresser told me the difference.It doesnt over heat (does not burn your hair) and it leaves your hair with a silky shine...will never buy any other brand!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sonja Hubbard
Texarkana, TX
Jan 7, 2005
5 Star Rating
Ceramic Curling Iron
I love the way my hair doesnt stick to the heating rod and you can even slide the hair through similiar to a flat iron too.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jen
Jan 4, 2005
5 Star Rating
The Best Surprise
I bought this iron after I bought a flat iron. My hair was very long and out of shape. When my crazy hairdresser chopped all of my hair off I was hysterical and decided that the only thing I could do was try ANYTHING! Well, since it is so short and I could not use my fantastic flat iron anymore I wanted to curl it. The only thing I had was a cheap curling iron from 1986. My hair is wavy and frizzy and very, very, hard to calm down. This curling iron is amazing! Wow! There is hope for my hair! Not only did it curl it, but it tamed it in only 5 minutes. I have never seen anything like it. It even gets out the frizz that I have been struggling with, its bleached and colored also, for the past ten years. I wish I discovered it sooner!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Claire
Meredith, New Hampshire
Dec 27, 2004
5 Star Rating
Excellent
this iron was great all you need to do is read the dfirections and wahh lah perfect i had curly hair and this just adds the volume to it and add more of a natural look to them..i love it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dora
Dec 15, 2004
5 Star Rating
Ceramic Tools Curling Iron
This curling iron works great. I have fine curly hair and can really style it using this iron. Folica is also great to order from. I received my order soon.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Little Miss Straight Hair
Dec 9, 2004
5 Star Rating
Smooth Curls
I love this curling iron. It delivers smooth, shiny curls, and works super quickly. It minimizes frizzing. Oddly, though, my Aveda Air Control hairspray counteracted with the barrel, and dyed it red. I dont know how that happened! I do not know if this is the exact same curling iron as the one used by the Aveda stylist who curled my hair for my wedding, but it certainly works very well.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 4 5 6
Server Name