BabylissPro Miracurl Professional Curl Machine

$199.99
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The BabylissPro MiraCurl Nano Titanium Curl Machine is a the world's biggest innovation in hair curling since the invention of a curling iron. The BabylissPro MiraCurl Curling Iron is a professional automatic curl machine where you simply put the hair you would like to curl in the machine and within seconds you will achieve the perfect long lasting curl. Inside this Babyliss Pro Perfect Curl Machine is the new MaxLife Pro brushless motor, which provides precision control for all curl types. Control the time, curl direction, and temperature which allows you to achieve the curl type that you want with perfect results every time.

Reviews 

Based on 14 Reviews

1 2
Yao
Last week
5 Star Rating
Love It
I have short hair and I used to use other curling wand and I got burned several times. Just want to say, this one is amazing. So easy to use and even I can get a lovely hair style without wasting tons of time to figure how to place the wand and what direction to go.
And shinning of course.
Love it
Feisty F.
British Columbia
Mar 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Life Saver...
I bought the miracurl over Christmas. And I have to say that I absolutely love this product! I was in a bad car accident in September 2013 which damaged my right dominant hand. And I've always been one to curl my hair or straighten my hair or do something fantastically different with my hair. And I was devastated because I can no longer use that hand to do the things that I used to do. I saw the commercial for the Conair version of this machine and decided to research other models. I came across this one and decided to suck it up, and pay for it. It is been a lifesaver. I can curl my hair in 15 minutes from roots to ends and get to work on time. You have three different heat settings and three different time settings which gives you nine different ways to curl your hair. For the first time I tried the hottest and longest setting and the curls in my hair well over a week. Just say that I had to wash my hair because it was dirty but the curls were there still. This machine is well worth the money, and investment. I have thick course island hair which is unruly at best. And this machine not only curled my hair but smoothed it out and made it super shiny too. For those of you that are scared about getting your hair caught in the machineā€¦ My hair is down to the small of my back and I did not have a problem. My hair did get caught one time, but the machine has an auto shut off and rewind built-in. I didn't even lose a strand of hair.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Iram R.
United States
Mar 5, 2014
5 Star Rating
Amazing
it works great. I curl for only 3 to 4 seconds and curls stay there for 4 straight days. I'm really happy with the results. just use a heat protecting hair spray before curling.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Xiomara
Cleveland, Ohio
Jan 30, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome Tool!
I bought this because I have never been able to do curls with a regular curling iron. The miracurl is awesome. Easy to use and excellent results. The curls will last long too... which is a plus. I am very pleased with the results!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janny F.
Oregon
Jan 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome
My hair is dark brown, color treated, and tends to be frizzy.
I bought this product because I read a lot of reviews and watched a lot of videos about this product, and I was really impressed with the way it worked. I'm impressed I'm able to choose the temperature and length of heat exposure to my hair with this product. A straight piece of frizzish hair goes in; a nice smooth curl comes out.
I use the Miracurl Pro about every 2 or 3 days. When I wash then condition my hair once a week and totally dry it, I use the Miracurl around my whole head. Then every 2nd or 3rd day I only use it on the ends and the front of my hair.
My results are beautiful. I have had one friend compliment me twice in one evening, and she is someone that has never given me a compliment. Then today I was in line at Cost Co. The clerk asked me if my curls were natural. I told her no and told her what I use. She wrote down all the info and told me a couple times how much she loved the curls in my hair.
It gives me great pleasure to recommend this to other people. I know how it feels to not be happy with my hair, and I like to help others be happy with themselves.
My final thoughts for this review is I am confident buying from Folica. I've heard so much about fake products being sold on the internet and elsewhere, and I feel 100% confident that I received a genuine product.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenni B.
Dallas
Jan 7, 2014
1 Star Rating
I Do Not Recommend This Product
We had a very bad experience with this product.

My teenage daughter and I both watched the instructional video and read the directions, but the first time we used it her hair became completely entangled in it. We thought it was going to catch fire (it was actually smoking) but the hair broke off before fire broke out. Her hair is now six inches shorter on one side - right in front - so we will remember this experience for a very long time as her hair grows back.

My daughter's hair is very long, so perhaps that was part of the problem (I'm not sure). I think we'll stick to a curling iron from this point forward!
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary S.
Florida
Jan 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awwwsome And Fun
I received my Mira-Curl and could not wait to use it. I am a hairstylist and it so happened that it arrived just in time for my wedding party up do's. Let me say it was so fun to use and so easy and the talk of the salon. Perfect curls, easy to use, and beautiful results. My girls loved it. I would recommend this to everyone.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan M.
USA
Dec 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
Works As "promised"!
My hair is about shoulder length, fine and straight . The Babyliss Pro Miracurl gave me a head full of beautiful spiral curls on my first try in about 20 minutes. The curls held up for two days. It's much easier to use than expected. Love it!
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jean
Dec 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Product!! Highly Recommended!
I've only used this once and the learning curve doesn't seem too steep! I was amazed at how quickly I had curls AND how long they stayed -- it's been 4 days and the curls are still there! I can't wait to use this again soon. I recommend it for anyone and everyone!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Claire
United States
Dec 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love It!
This product is AMAZING! It only takes me about 10 minutes to get the perfect hair style I always want to have. I have dry and damaged hair. I was worried this product would make my hair fuzzy. So I also bought Babyliss Pro Miracurl Curl Foundation. It helps! I end up have very shinny curls.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name