Amika Zebra Professional Styling Box Set

$450.00 $275.00
Save 39% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The Amika Zebra Professional Styling Box Set is the comprehensive solution to all of your styling needs in a fun Zebra print!

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Christine B.
Honolulu
Sep 13, 2011
2 Star Rating
Broke Down Flat Iron
I love it when it worked. It broke in 7 months and I rarely use it. Sent it to Amika in Brooklyn NY. I had to pay to ship it there and another $22.95 to get a replacement. Ok.. I could live with that. Then the new one broke 7 months or so after I got it. Kendall is very rude and very unorganized. It took almost 2 months to prove I had sent the first one back. Lucky I save all paperwork. Still had to pay not $22.95 but it went up to $30.00. They charged my acct. I sent the iron to them. NOW.....they say the warranty has expired. I would suggest to you not to buy their products. I loved my iron until it broke. Very rude non proffesional staff. (Kendall) I think she is overworked and underpaid so she takes it out on the customers.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hannah
Jan 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amaizing Epic Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT i have really fine hair and most straightners FRY my hair this just slighty burns it no im just kidding it good for and type of hair i would recomand it to anyone that needs a great straightner
Sierra J.
Jan 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Loveee This !
My hair is suppper curly and thick. I used to use the "chi" and when i first got it i loved it. After about a year later it stopped working on my hair. I decided to try this straightner and OMG i love it. It is so much better than every straightner i have tried !! I highly reccomend this product. Especially for thick course hair. :)
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kaitlyn B.
Canada
Dec 24, 2010
5 Star Rating
Just A Question? ;)
So, just a question. in the images it shows the set, the straightner, and different curling iron heads. in the second image it shows a box with the mini versions of the set. does it include the mini versions as well? or is that actually just the set from a further away point of view? what exactly does this package include? thanks in advance ! -Kaitlyn (:
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jane L.
Altamonte Springs
Nov 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Question
i am looking for a really good straightner and curler and i saw this was a set so i am wondering if this is really good like is the straghtner itself the best or is the sedu better or is there a better haircurler?
6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Wendy
Canada
Mar 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It
I PURCHASED IT AND I ABSALUTLY LOVED IT... I HAVE REALLY THICK HAIR AND ITS REALLY CURLY SO HAVIN TO STRAIGHTIN IT TOOK HOUR AND A HALF BUT NOW IT ONLY TAKES 45 MINUTES AND IT LEAVES MY HAIR SUPER CUTE ALL DAY
20 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Annabel
Santa Monica, CA, USA
Feb 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Really Good !
i have no words, its just a reallly great product ! love the straightener, love the curler ! :)
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chelsea
Cedar Grove, New Jersey, USA
Feb 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best Ever !
I have normal to slightly thick wavy hair that barely gets frizzy and is easy to manage. I had the sedu before this, and let me tell you is the sedu great, but then after having for a year, it broke ! then I thought to get the amika set after my friend had suggested it, and OH MY GOD i fell in love ! The straightener leaves your hair soft and silky smooth.. The curler gives you PERFECT touchable soft curls, rangle from big to small. I would recommend this to EVERYONE !
15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Britani
Feb 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It
I brought this over 2 years ago it still works great even with me droping it on the floor. Its the best straightner Ive ever had. I love it. It doesn't crimp my hair when im trying to straighten it and it keeps my hair soft instead of dry and dead.It was well worth the money.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barefootbutterfly
Vancouver, BC Canada
Dec 28, 2009
5 Star Rating
Excellent Product, Couldnt Be Happier :)
Ive already written a review for the interchangable round iron but this is the actual box set i purchased. Set works amazing!! Straightener is superior to any i have ever used :) Read my review on the curling iron. You will not be dissapointed with this product!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name