ConairPro Pro Clips

$9.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Pro Clips hold rollers firmly in place for superior curl formation and longer-lasting results. Pro Clips fit on small, medium, large and jumbo rollers.

Reviews 

Based on 54 Reviews

1 2 3 6
Lulu
Canada
May 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Love Mine.
I use these with my Conair Hot Rollers. I use them so that I don't have a visible line from the gray heat clips not fitting completely over my curlered hair. My hair has long layers. I use them with my regular curlers too, if I going to be home all day.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lorraine R.
Loucat9@hotmail.com
Aug 1, 2012
2 Star Rating
Cheap Clips
Cheap.Cheap.Cheap.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
R. S.
Jul 23, 2012
1 Star Rating
Returned
Ditto for me on every single negative comment in this review. Luckily I still had the packaging and my receipt; the clips have been returned.
L.
Apr 29, 2012
1 Star Rating
We Want Wire Clips! Wire Clips! Wire Clips!
I hate the plastic butterfly clips: they can't hold the jumbo 1 /34" and 2" curlers in place for people with long hair. Make wire clips to fit the really jumbo sizes! Our expensive curlers are useless without wire clips.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kelli
Ohio
Dec 10, 2011
4 Star Rating
Good Clips
I bought these clips because many reviewers suggested to buy them with the hot roller set I was purchasing. As it turns out, for my hair thickness and longer length, I didn't think they were any better than the clips that came with the rollers - both of them work fine for me. But I'm still glad I got these clips because they are great for securing loose and shorter flyaway hairs to the rollers, and for protecting skin from the heat on rollers around the face. They're easy to use, cover the roller well and don't leave any marks or creases.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marietta
NY
Oct 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Necessary For Hot Rollers
I always use the pins that come with the rollers. I ordered the clips and they work a lot better and hold my rollers in place... Love them !!!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jill C.
Aug 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Looking For More For A Long Time!
I have had these Conair clips for years and bought them in Kmart. I have wanted more for second home but thought they weren't being made anymore! Thrilled that I can order more because I can't stand wire clips after these make it so easy!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dee
Jul 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
Awesome!
I bought these as extras for my Babyliss pro curling irons. They are better quality than the ones they give you with the actually curling irons. I LOVE them, will def. buy more if I lose them..which will probably happen haha.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jody
Marion, Ohio
Dec 6, 2010
4 Star Rating
Can't Do Without
These are the only clips that will hold hot curlers in my hair, they also work great for sectioning when coloring or holding my hair together when deep conditioning in the shower. The only problem is that I can't find them in any local stores.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ilene H.
Clarkston WA
Oct 10, 2010
1 Star Rating
Worthless
I agree 100% with Karen of Tuscaloosa. These clips are W-0-R-T-H-L-E-S-S! They crip the hair and you have to stay completely motionless or they will fall out. I am looking for a place to purchase the old wire clips. Hopefully I can find some on Ebay.
8 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 6
Server Name