ConairPro Pro Clips

$9.95
Order now
Ships 05/03/2014
Pro Clips hold rollers firmly in place for superior curl formation and longer-lasting results. Pro Clips fit on small, medium, large and jumbo rollers.

Reviews 

Based on 54 Reviews

1 2 3 6
Diane S.
Palo Alto CA
Jul 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
A Good Replacement For The Babyliss Ceramic Roller Set.
I can understand the frustration of the previous reviewer. However, my babyliss roller set did not come with the wire clips so I can't make a comparison.

It is hard to get fine thin hair onto the rollers and have it stay. A little practice works wonders, and I'm getting good results now.

These replacements are needed because the set comes with just enough rollers. I also think that the replacements are a better quality than what came with the set. They feel sturdier, and the prongs don't get twisted like the originals.

Please keep these in stock.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy V.
Milan, IN
Mar 30, 2010
1 Star Rating
Bring Back The Wire Clips!!
With my fine, thin very straight hair, only hot rollers will give me a lift and curl. Your clips make my rollers too heavy to stay in my hair and they leave all sorts of marks on my fine straight hair. Please bring back the old wire clips. I am desperate!!
40 out of 48 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Tuscaloosa, AL
Feb 12, 2010
1 Star Rating
Hate These Clips!
I have fine hair and these clips are USELESS. I had the u shpaed wire clip that worked great and now all I can find are these worthless clips that don't hold and if by some mirical you can get one to stay in it crimps your hair and looks horrible! Conair I want the u shape clips back. Please!!!
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shannon
Waterford, CT
Feb 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
Conairpro Pro Hair Clips
These clips are Awesome; you can use them on any roller, hot or self grip. They work on heavy hair & even hold the heavy hot rollers in place. I have personally tried every hair clip out there and these are OUTSTANDING, your hair stays were you put it and they dont fall out. EXCELLENT PRODUCT would recommend to any one that sets there hair... 5 STARS
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dina
Oklahoma City, Ok
Jan 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Easy Usage
Bought as extra set for use with the Babliss rollers Vedry nice to have enough clips per rollers
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lori
Jul 5, 2009
1 Star Rating
I Hate These Clips!
These awful clips slide out and if I clip them in tightly enough to hold them in place, they leave big crimps in my hair that looks awful. I want the traditional wire clips that have been in use for years. They work great....not these horrible clips that I have to carry separately since there is no where to keep them in the unit as with the wire clips. Worst is that you cant buy the wire clips anywhere!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
Sep 14, 2008
5 Star Rating
Could Not Live Without These
works wonders
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Stephanie
Apr 21, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Clips
I had trouble using the clips that came with my Conair, curlers my hair keep coming off the curlers. I bought the Conair Pro Clips and it solved all my problems. Its so easy to roll my hair dont know what I would do without them. I would recomend the, to any male or female who uses hot rollers. Thanks for a great product Steve
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Janet
Cedar Grove, NJ
Apr 17, 2008
5 Star Rating
Giant Hair Clips
Im using these with the conair giant rollers, and they work extremely well. No problems!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jeanne Mann
San Rafael, California
Mar 21, 2008
1 Star Rating
Hate Them!
I have fine, smooth hair. The old-style wire clips worked fine, but my new Conair rollers only came with the "Pro Clips." They are awful. They slide off and leave crinks in my smooth hair. I had to write the company to ask for wire clips, and will have to wait 4-6 weeks to get them according to the mail-in form (no on-line or expedited option available). What a downgrade from a perfectly workable product! Whats worse, there is a wire clip slot inside the roller box, but the "pro clips" are so big and bulky you have to store them separately. Not a smart design for supposed travel rollers! This "new and improved" is definitely not.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 6
Server Name