John Frieda Fullness & Shine Salon Shape

$48.00 $39.99
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
John Frieda Fullness & Shine Salon Shape is a premium hot air brush featuring advanced ionic power, 2 heat settings plus a cool setting, and enhanced air flow.

Reviews 

Based on 21 Reviews

1 2 3
Deborah F.
Southern CA
Jun 30, 2014
4 Star Rating
The Terrific Hair Drying And Styling Brush That I Can't Clean!
I love the way it works. It gives my hair fullness and curl. (I have fine, thin blonde hair). But I can't figure out a way to get the hair product off of the bristles. If the bristle part came off to wash and clean, it would be perfect. I can only minimally clean it, Any suggestion, or might you come out with one that has a removable brush. Otherwise, I really like it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Alessandra M.
Brasil
Feb 11, 2014
2 Star Rating
Question
it's voltage brush???
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Karen
Jan 1, 2014
3 Star Rating
Not What I Expected
Its a great concept and was excited to try this for my thick, shoulder length wavy hair. However, it does very little other than tame some loose ends in the morning and give me some short lived volume. I don't use it when I need a long lasting, full volume hair do for a full day or evening. The switches at the top of the dryer are hard to manipulate and awkward to reach. Overall, I am still looking for a perfect curling blow dryer
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Jan 1, 2014
3 Star Rating
Not What I Expected
Its a great concept and was excited to try this for my thick, shoulder length wavy hair. However, it does very little other than tame some loose ends in the morning and give me some short lived volume. I don't use it when I need a long lasting, full volume hair do for a full day or evening. The switches at the top of the dryer are hard to manipulate and awkward to reach. Overall, I am still looking for a perfect curling blow dryer
Stacey
San Francisco
Dec 7, 2013
1 Star Rating
Worked Well 3 Times, Now Only Occasionally
I thought it was great the first few times I used it, but now it only actually turns on every once in a while. Sometimes while using it turns off. Not sure why it acts up, as I have fine curlyhair that is pretty easy to straighten, so it wasn't working too hard. it was stored in a basket under the sink with two brushes. Never packed for a trip or abused. Did not buy it at Folica. Sorry I wasted my money.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lou Anne M.
Jul 11, 2013
4 Star Rating
Great But Too Big
I love everything about my new brush hair dryer except it is too big for my medium length hair. Does it come with a smaller brush size, i.e.. 3/4 or 1 inch?
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda
Jun 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Think This Was A Wise Investment.
Although I have not yet used this alot yet, so far I have had good results. My style seems to hold longer. The dryer is alot lighter than it may appear, which concerned me, because I have small hands and carpal tunnel. I have been using a brush hair dryer that I have had for about 15 years. Even though it worked, I felt it was time to give it up, and I think this was a good choice.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jj
Apr 22, 2013
2 Star Rating
I Was Disappointed!
My hair is fine even though I have a very full head of short-length hair. I had great expectations for this product because of the many wonderful reviews. My hair was frizz free and shiny, but I have two complaints about the results. My hair had no fullness after an hour, and I had to style the hairline in the back with a brush because it was short. I have two complaints about the hot-air brush. The slide for choosing the choice of temperature was not user friendly: it was difficult to slide it to the chosen temperature and it could too easily be pushed to another setting. Also the very top of the brush should have a projection (which should not be hot) to grasp with the free hand. My beautiful daughters-in-law tried it (they both have below-shoulder-length hair, and they found that their hairstyles did not hold up and that the brush had design flaws.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anita H.
United States
Apr 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love This Hair Styling Tool!
If you're uncoordinated like me, you could never dry and use the round brush at the same time. This dryer is FABULOUS!!!! I think it's a little pricey for the quality, but I would still buy it over and over and over again.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jan
Virginia
Mar 11, 2013
3 Star Rating
Not Sure I'm Using This Product Correctly!
Such great reviews, but i have very fine blond hair. I have used the brush with damp hair and a volumizer, and it does VERY little of anything other than drying my hair. Any suggestions? It gives a bit of lift but not as much as was said in reviews, and it's practically doing nothing. i'm back to velcro rollers for an hour every morning before work. Sure would love any secrets to success that anyone might suggest.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name