John Frieda Fullness & Shine Salon Shape

$48.00 $39.99
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
John Frieda Fullness & Shine Salon Shape is a premium hot air brush featuring advanced ionic power, 2 heat settings plus a cool setting, and enhanced air flow.

Reviews 

Based on 20 Reviews

1 2
Caree G.
Duluth MN
Feb 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
100% Satisfied
I have fine, color treated hair that has been undercut & styled into a bob. I love this styling tool, as it allows me to style without having a brush in one hand and a hair dryer in the other. My hair had just the right amount of curl on the ends (not too much) and it looked salon smooth when I finished, also held the style all day!!! My hair easily tangles & it did not get caught anywhere on this styling brush! Amazing product, I would definitely recommend this product! There wasn't anything I disliked about this product. ***** 5 stars
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wendy
Germantown, Wi
Jan 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Product I Ever Purchased
I have purchased similar items in the past with average results.
I have fine hair which is a challenge every day. This product
Delivers hair salon results and very easy to operate. Love it.
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rocio
Mexico
Dec 18, 2012
5 Star Rating
Be Ready In 5 Minutes!!!
I got what I expected...easy to use...it worth what I pay...you can have your hair ready in 5 minutes.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sindy
FL
Oct 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
Worth The Money !
I was sick of pin straight look and wanted something that would tame my mane minus the time. I didn't have much expectations and ordered just because its cheap and wanted to give it a try .What can I say i'm blown away ,I was able to dry and style my hair within 20 min. I have naturally wavy/curly thick fine hair and this brush made it look so good that i was even hesitant to straighten it later. Everybody at work asked me if I got a salon blowout and actually the style stays on longer too. And my hair feels much healthy too vs flat ironing it. This give my hair very cute waves/curls at the end and actually comes with a 3 yr warranty too. For this price you cant go wrong with this tool!
17 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jill
Aug 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!!!
Although it looks and sounds cheap, this is my new favorite tool. My sister and friends love it as well and are ordering their own. It makes drying/styling long hair so much easier!
17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Scheri M.
Edmt AB CANADA
Aug 7, 2012
4 Star Rating
Great For Wavy Hair
I have very thick natural wavy hair. The length is just to the top of my shoulder. I waer a angled bob and have to really work to get straight.

I found this dryer worked Fabulous! No more need to flat iron after using this dryer.

Happy in Canada!
14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lorraine R.
Loucat9@hotmail.com
Aug 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Just Great!
This dryer-brush all-in-one is just wonderful. You do not need a heavy hairdryer anymore. The best thing that ever happened to my hair. Is also quieter. Just great!
15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda
Southwest Minnesota
Jul 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
What A Surprise!
My hair is fairly short so I did not know if I would like this kind of a brush curling iron. But....found out...I do!! Works great..love it. Glad I found Folica!
20 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy P.
Stem, NC
Apr 15, 2012
4 Star Rating
Thank Goodness For This!
I have used a styling brush for many years, but styling brushes have almost disappeared from the market. The John Freida has the right barrel size for several lengths of hair. I have very thick, curly hair which can be a little dry at times. I have to have a really good haircut and all the right products to have the flipped up shag I like. It has to be a perfect balance. This hair dryer surprised me. I thought the bristles would be too soft, and they are when my hair gets longer and I need a haircut. But at all other times, the bristles work well. The dryer is powerful and will dry thick hair so quickly that there is no frizz--very smooth. If the bristles were a little stilffer, it would be perfect. As it is, I'm satisfied with it most of the time. It has the potential to be the best on the market.
36 out of 36 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda S.
Glspen4@yahoo.com
Apr 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Outstanding
I love this styling tool. I have fine blonde hair and when I use this my hair is so shiny and full of body especially when you heat set then switch on cool setting. Probably will order another one for a spare.
77 out of 82 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name