Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

$20.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Compatible with Sedu Revolution 3600i and 4000i series of hair dryers.

Reviews 

Based on 35 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Ginger H.
Sep 22, 2014
1 Star Rating
Very Disappointed
Made my hair frizzy! I threw this away after using it twice!
Susan S.
Sep 18, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Product
Great attachment- fits my Sedu 4000 well, only wish that Sedu also had an attachment for my travel dryer as well, this one will not fit that dryer so I am stuck packing the big one for trips!
Laura
May 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
used for curly hair
Esther
Chicago
Jul 8, 2013
4 Star Rating
Does The Job
I love my sedu hairdryer...the diffuser does exactly what I expected it to. I only give it 4 starts because it did not do anything unexpected for my hair.
Samara B.
Sherman Oaks CA
Jul 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
Wonderful
Works really good....I have the 4000 Sedu dryer for 4 years ...works wonderful...Sedu is the Best!!
Lilpumpkin
Atlanta, GA
Jun 11, 2013
2 Star Rating
Fell Short
This diffuser came with my purchase of
Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer. I love the hair dryer it self for blowing my hair our, however, when I want to wear my hair curly the diffuser is not working for me. I have fine hair but not thin. The blow dryer itself has a lot of power but with the diffuser I can not get my hair to dry. I have only used it twice and I am hoping I will find some solution.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jeanne
May 29, 2013
2 Star Rating
Way Too Large
I don't think I have a smaller head than the average woman - this was so large it takes up the whole side of my head. The "fingers" are really shallow so you have to get closer to your scalp, but because of it's size it directs hot air into my ear when I try to do either side of my head. I have a short bob, not long hair that can sit inside the diffuser away from my scalp - this would be better suited for someone who doesn't need to aim a diffuser right at the roots.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jeanne
Colorado
Apr 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Sedu Diffuser
I love this diffuser. They must have made some improvements from the previous ratings because it fits the hairdryer perfectly and is easy to get on and off.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle
San Diego, CA
Apr 1, 2013
4 Star Rating
Minimal Frizzies!
I really like this diffuser. It does exactly what it is supposed to and doesn't make my hair more frizzy. That said, i wish it had some more "fingers" to it. They don't seem to hold my hair in the diffuser that well so my ends get a little weird looking if I don't turn off the dryer before diffusing a section. We'll see if I can figure out a better method than the turn off, place section of hair, turn on, repeat- process.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Priscilla
Colorado
Feb 12, 2013
3 Star Rating
Disappointing Diffuser
I really like the Sedu 4000i hairdryer, but the diffuser has a design flaw. The fingers should protrude from the diffuser so that you can lift the curls and let the dryer work. These fingers are inside the diffuser so that I have to keep the diffuser too close to my head in order to lift the curls. Because of this, the heat is too strong on my scalp.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name