Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

$24.99 $12.99
Save 48%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces from heat damage from irons. This heat-safe 5" by 12" flat iron bag holds your favorite flat iron or curling iron at temperatures up to 500 degrees F (260 degrees C).

Reviews 

Based on 570 Reviews

1 2 3 57
Rebecca B.
United States
2 days ago
5 Star Rating
Added Bonus!!
I wasn't expecting this heat pouch.....it's perfect!!
Carmen B.
Newport News, Va.
This week
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron And Customer Service!!
I absolutely love this matt!! I use it to protect my counter top from all my hair appliances. I also store my flat iron in it when I am not using it. Great to take with you on trips.
Elle
WV
Apr 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome!
I got this free with my purchase of my Solia straightener. My Solia gets very hot and this heat proof pouch keeps my sink counter cool. I am very pleased with it and the fact that it is perfect for travel is Awesome!
Nikki C.
Mar 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome!
My friend has one of these and I had to use it one time and liked it so much I had to buy my own! I have very thick, long hair. It goes through it in no time.
Ana A.
Mesquite, Tx
Mar 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love Love Love
i like it a lot!!! and it was free!!!
Carol
Long Island
Mar 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron, Great Price!
I love this product. I was about to spend big $$$ on a fancy flat iron. Then I searched folica and found their Top 10 list. I decided to give the Solia a try. Not only was it extremely affordable, it performs as well if not better than I expected. I have had several different brands of flat irons, spending as much as $200 on one, and have always been disappointed. I have coarse, color-treated and highlighted hair. This time I spent way under $100 and got a product that does exactly what it says it will do. It heats up quickly and I find it exceptionally easy to handle. I like to turn the ends of my hair under and I am able to do this quickly and easily with the Solia. I am very happy with my purchase and recommend this product.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Denise D.
Louisiana
Feb 25, 2014
5 Star Rating
Thank Goodness I Researched It First!
My 3 year old Chi flat iron broke after I dropped it so I was about to buy another one. Thank goodness I did some research first. I had had a Chi prior to this that was great. I'd purchased it from a salon and was very happy with it. When that one died after several years (either I broke it or it went out, I can't remember), I ordered another one on the internet for a pretty cheap price. Well, it was terrible! It pulled my hair every time I used it, fried the ends, the heating plates didn't even really fit well together. So I checked reviews and found this Sedu and thought I'd give it a try. It is fantastic! So solid, well made, with adjustable heat. Feels so comfortable and has never pulled my hair yet. I love it! You can't go wrong!
Andrea
Feb 24, 2014
3 Star Rating
Solia Hair Straightener
Just by reviews alone, I chose this product. I like that it's purple!! And at first I really liked it because it straightened easily, heated up quickly, and created great shine. I've had it for three weeks now, and it seems not be maintaining its temperature. It's taking more swipes to straighten a section, and the blinking indicator light goes solid during use - indicating it's no longer "ready". So, I'm thinking this one might be going back.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melissa
Little Rock
Nov 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
Handy And Great For Organization
I have 3 of these now from ordering different heat tools from folica. I didn't think I needed them, but recently put my flat irons, curling irons, etc in the pouches THEN in my drawer. No more tangled cords! Thanks Folica!!
Yara
PR
Nov 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
It's A Must Have
If you have a iron, wether a flat iron o a curling iron u need these , I used to have the problem that I had to found where to put my flat iron when i was using it o after, I putted in the flor ,in my bed (burned my conforter) , well everywere i could think, but now I just put it everywere without the worry of burning my house .
1 2 3 57
Server Name