Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

$24.99 $12.99
Save 48%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces from heat damage from irons. This heat-safe 5" by 12" flat iron bag holds your favorite flat iron or curling iron at temperatures up to 500 degrees F (260 degrees C).

Reviews 

Based on 568 Reviews

1 45 46 47 57
Rhea
Canada
Nov 22, 2010
4 Star Rating
Works Great!
This heat pad does exactly what it is supposed to do, protects your surface and as a added bonus can be used as a carry/ storage case. A good addition to your flat iron! And was free with my purchase, even better!
16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cassie
Nov 18, 2010
3 Star Rating
Just Okay
I got this as a free gift with purchase, so no complaints there. I don't like it as much as my flat square heat resistant mat that I got a few years ago. I still use this one though. It's just okay. No recommendations either way.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Cathy
TN
Nov 17, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great Product
Great product
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Mariah
Nov 7, 2010
3 Star Rating
Free Pouch
Nice, because I got it free (came with the straightener). I'm sure it'll be nice to have if I would ever travel with my flat iron. But when I put my flat iron in, and take it back out, little black fuzzies are all over the flat iron. Kind of a hassle to wipe them all off, but NOT a big deal. Wouldn't pay for it unless it was free, though!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mari
Nov 1, 2010
4 Star Rating
Keep Your Dressers/counters Safe
I accidentally left my straightener on when I left for work and when I came back the mat was warm but could have really done some damage to my dresser below it had I not had the mat there. Glad I have one
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julia H.
Oct 19, 2010
1 Star Rating
Not As Advertised
No, the product has been returned to you. I think the hot air brush would of been great had it been 1/2" barrel, like I thought, instead of 1 1/2".. It is advertised as ..."for short, fine hair".. There is no way a 1 1/2" barrel will work for SHORT hair.

Thank You. Julia Holland
13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Ella
CA
Sep 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Safe And Sound
i love this mat my old straightner burned my scarf cuz i accidently put its on there this is the perfect thing to portect anything this is a must have if u have hot tool enjoy this product and the great thing is it came for free i love it thanks folica
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anjaninandan V.
Mountainview, CA
Sep 3, 2010
5 Star Rating
Good Product
My girlfriend loves this product. This came along with the straighter.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sara L.
Sep 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
IT WORKS GREAT! i love it it works so great once i had a burn mark on my counter and i Re-pained it and not i got this and i love it! i recommend this for everyone!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sara L.
Sep 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
IT WORKS GREAT! i love it it works so great once i had a burn mark on my counter and i new-pained it and not i got this and i love it! i recommend this for everyone!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 45 46 47 57
Server Name