Braun Clean & Charge 2 Refills

$12.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Order now
Ships 10/25/2014
Double pack - 2 replaceable cartridges with cleaning fluid. Hygienic cleaning solution.

Reviews 

Based on 17 Reviews

1 2
Jade
Apr 26, 2008
5 Star Rating
Excellent Company
The Braun Clean System is the best system since sliced bread. I love the convenience of the system and not having to clean the razor my self. As for Folica.com they are a great company and the shipping was excellent.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laurie
NJ
Jun 13, 2006
5 Star Rating
Excellent Service
Once again, I order from them and it arrived on time and in excellent condition. I will definite use them again.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Robert
CA
Mar 16, 2006
5 Star Rating
Good Stuff
While I only clean my Braun razor in the solution after about 5 to 7 shaves, the Braun Clean solution is extremely effective in cleaning the razor. The scent (citrus) is very pleasant and sometimes lasts into the 3rd or 4th shave. The whole process is simple and enjoyable.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Philip W
Oradell, NJ
Oct 14, 2005
4 Star Rating
=)
I need this product for my shaver while in college. The Braun Clean & Charge 2 Refills hepped out a lot because now I dont really have to buy another one for awile which saves me money
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kay
Sep 22, 2005
5 Star Rating
Good
it is a necessary product...have to have it for the shaver for my son
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
David H.
Virginia
Sep 7, 2005
5 Star Rating
On Time And As Ordered
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jean
Jun 26, 2005
5 Star Rating
Great Product Great Company
This stuff works great
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dr. David Secord
Corpus Christi, TX
Jun 21, 2005
5 Star Rating
Killer Pricing!
Local retail wanted $19.95 for one cartridge. This was $9.99 for two. How does retail stay in business in the age of the internet?
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pat
New York Area
Jun 15, 2005
4 Star Rating
Love The Clean, Fresh Smell After Cleaning. Just Like New.
Love the product except that it seems the razor calls for a thorough cleaning (hence buying more cleaner) too often.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Mark G.
Pasadena, Ca
May 20, 2005
5 Star Rating
Braun Refills
I got the product very quick with just regular shipping. The price was also very good. I will defiently purchase from them again.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name