Roux Color Fanci-Full Rinse Bottle

$14.99 $7.10
Save 53%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Roux Fanci-Full Temporary Color Rinse is ready-to-use. Requires no activator, no peroxide and no mixing. Roux Fanci-Full Rinse temporary hair color keeps hair color looking its best between color treatments. Evens tones and removes brassiness. Blends away gray. Color is instantaneous and non-damaging. Added styling lotion allows for coloring and styling in one easy step.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Charlotte P.
Henderson, North Carolina
This week
4 Star Rating
I Like The Way It Looks And Feels !!!
I've been getting my hair highlighted for years but know it does'nt stay in my hair but 4 weeks . My gray is about 80 % . When I used this product it tones down my gray . I'm planning on letting my hair go natural so with all these colors to pick from I can do it myself . Does anyone know how to mix so I can make other colors ? I like blonde but not real light .
Elaine L.
Mar 29, 2014
5 Star Rating
White Hair Does Not Have To Age You.
I've been using frivolous fawn for several years now. My only complaint is that I cannot find it in drugstores anymore. Only the color black is available. I have snow white hair and the frivolous fawn color makes my hair look blonde and very natural. I have tried the product sold at Sally's but it is watery and the color is not true.

Where can I find this rinse other than buying it on line?
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dorothy D.
Florida
Jan 27, 2014
5 Star Rating
Dependable Product For Grey Or White Hair.
I have been using Roux color rinse - Ultra White Minx - for years. It tones down the yellow streaks without looking purple and leaves my hair shining and silky. Use it often, but don't use too much in an application. Best price on it from Folica.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Virginia
Nov 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
Couldn't Live Without It!
I love this hair color because I never have different colored roots showing, I use Chocolate Kisses to cover my grey hair, which is grey only in front. It never makes my hair fell dirty; on the contrary, it feels clean. It colors only my hair, not my skin. I can rub it into my scalp, but only the hair keeps the color. It rinses off my skin easily, but stays on my hair without running. I take it with me to my hairdresser to use after my permanent. Works great1
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Diane F.
Aug 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff
Loved it. Black Rage was color I chose to cover up my few greys. My hair dresser loved it also. I saw another customer using it and I did my research on Youtube.and found out that it was safe to use since I had stopped coloring my hair over 8 months ago due to damage. The key to applying is to comb your toweled dry hair with a big tooth comb first to get the tangles out and then apply the fanci-full rinse. Thank you Roux for making this fabulous product. I recommend it highly. Oh yeah...make sure you keep your hair moisturized....
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dorothy T.
United States
Jul 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
Roux Fanci-full (white Minx)
I have been using the white minx for years and my husband has used it on his white beard for years also. sure keeps the white from turning yellow. Now I can order it on line instead of going to Sally's we have in Mtn.Home Id. Thanks so much
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gray923
Jul 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
Eye Witness To Results
I just purchased my first bottle of Roux 23 frivolous fawn! Two faithful users of your product(Fanci Full) encouraged me to try it, as soon as I do my hair I'll write my review. Those silver haired beauties informed me that they've been using your product for years, and they looked wonderful ,so here I go! Thanks.
9 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Folicularlychallenged
NY
Feb 4, 2012
3 Star Rating
Maybe
I ordered hidden honey to try to deepen my previously highlighted hairs while it grows out. In an effort to not end up too dark, and going by the color swatch I think I went too light and don't see much of a difference. I'll be trying a darker shade. I think it may have toned down the brass a bit but it's barely noticeable and I can't tell for certain myself. That being said, I didn't find the formula to make my hair greasy or weighed down at all. Not sure if that means I didn't use enough, though I saturated it as the bottle instructs. I also blow dry my hair straight so not sure if the constant brushing while drying removes the product. So as long as I can get a color result that's noticeable it's a good formula. I'll try a darker shade before tossing this product aside. PS my hair is a medium blonde color.
8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Abby W.
United States
Jan 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Roux Rinses: Still Going Strong
I've been using Roux Rinses since the early 1960s. When my husband and I lived abroad, friends shipped cartons of them to me. During all these years I've continued to mix Frivolous Fawn, White Minx, and Bashful Blonde for a natural blonde look that still looks great. Even if I decide to move from blonde to grey, I intend to continue using Roux Rinses!
27 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Judy
Texas
Dec 23, 2010
3 Star Rating
Good, Just Not Perfect
Roux color definitely delivers, I love the color of my hair after using Roux. However, my hair
feels coated and dirty after using the Roux. On the plus side, the coating makes my rather thin hair appear more thick. Probably I should give Roux 4 stars, but the coated, dirty feel is a turn off.
47 out of 54 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name