Gray Away Root Concealer Black/Dark Brown

$10.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Gray Away Root Concealer conceals grays instantly and extends the time between hair colorings that naturally match your color.

Reviews 

Based on 16 Reviews

1 2
Bethany
May 10, 2014
5 Star Rating
Works Great!
I love this product....it covers gray better then any of the box color that I've been using The only downside is that it's a little pricey, $9.99, and doesn't last very long.

However, I would still recommend Gray Away, because it covers gray completely and is great when you don't have a lot of time or the energy to dye your hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debbie J.
Apr 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love This Product!
Absolutely love this product. It is a master at filling in the gray as hair grows out between colors. Unlike other products, it DOES NOT rub out when you scratch your head and it DOES NOT wash out in the rain. I just wish it was available at more "brick-and-mortar" stores. A good alternative for me (so that I don't run out of product) is to buy on-line, in bulk!

I have tried other products and have had bad experiences... this product really works as advertised!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vera B.
Los Angeles
Mar 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
Hair Condition Savier!
Using this product will save the condition of your hair becaue you will NOT have to dye the roots as often...I have gone an extra two weeks before applying color to the roots of my hair to cover major grey hair. I love this stuff. Also, if your hair is thining in spots that show, spray a little in that area and POOF! Your scalp is no longer showing through! Either the light brown or the dark brown - I have bought for family members and friends - EVERYBODY LOVES THIS STUFF!!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christy
Idaho
Feb 17, 2014
5 Star Rating
In Between Color Solution!
I color my hair medium brown every 4 weeks or so. My problem is I am so gray that shortly within a week or 2 my part begins to look wider and balder. Love this product it is not quite black matches perfectly easy to use. One can isn't enough so I bought a couple cans got the discounts and way less expensive than buying on Ebay
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elizabeth T.
Nuevo Laredo Tamaulipas
Jan 23, 2014
3 Star Rating
Aclarar Mis Dudas
Yo vengo de familia que es muy canosa a tan temprana edad ni hablar de que caundo cumpli los 22 ya tenia muchas canas los tintes se me resvalan al segundo dia ya tengo las canas otra vez. Yo quiero comprar este productos si real mente funciona, quiero comprarlo, pero yo no tengo confianza de compras por internet, ya me an estafado anteriormente.
Yo preferiria que me lo mandaran a mi casa y yo pagarlo por su entrga nose si se pueda y sino diganme cual otra manera hay, mi cabello es negro asi quiero el de cabello oscuro espero su pronta respuesta, gracias.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda
Dec 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Stuff Since Hair Spray!
This product is fabulous. I am on my 3rd can. It is wonderful for those times when it is either too soon to touch up or just need to wait for whatever reason. You can spray on a little Gray Away and take off. I absolutely love it!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rebecca
Dec 18, 2013
4 Star Rating
This Got Me Thru The First Tri-mester
I needed something to get me thru the 1rst tri-mester of pregnancy, to cover all my greys. This was much better than the revelon stick that I was useing, which left my hair feeling dirty and matted.This color spray from Folica, is MUCH better, leaving my hair feeling cleaner and lighter.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carrie
Dec 17, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Best
This is the only product that has ever actually hidden the grey and it doesnt come out! It actually makes my hair soft and shiny. It has saved me from so many in-between hair dyes. Usually I have to dye my hair like every week and the font hairs are always grey anyways. Takes out the most stubborn grey. It has absolutely saved me!!! Its a miracle product.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carolyn
Aug 16, 2013
5 Star Rating
I've Finally Found The "product" That Works And Looks Natural.
This product is just what it advertises. a concealer which looks very nice on my hair. I am an African American female, many hair products hold colors that just do not match my hair color or skin tone. Or it tends to be overly intense in its coloring for my hair texture, the outcome appears to be too dark and or too heavy for my skin tone. Some products can at times be clumpy, not so with this product. I have tried many other products that brush, comb or roll on advertising to cover and look natural. only to the disappointment of not getting the advertised promise. I have used this for two months the compliments continue to come, the tiny stem nozzle allows me to put it exactly where It is needed. It is not messy. I am done within a couple of minutes without a lot of clean up. I travel a lot speaking and teaching on the go, not always having time for a salon visit. This light, easy to pack and go item travels with me. And, at the end of the day I am pleased.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lorraine
Maryland
Aug 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Product Ever!
This product is the best touch up on the market. Don't worry, when spraying it on, It does not run, it does not fall to your clothes, and it adhers to the hair perfectly. It looks so natural. No need to worry about a colored scalp either. I love this product. It is the best. I use Dark Brown and it blends well if your hair is black. It stays on until you decide to wash it out. With this product you can certainly hold out a long time before coloring your hair. Buy it, you'll never regret it. I am sold for life.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name