Clubman Color-Comb Haircolor Touch Up

$5.99
Out of Stock
Now there is a fast and convenient way to cover your gray!

Reviews 

Based on 14 Reviews

1 2
Donna Massicotte
Connecticut
Jan 28, 2008
1 Star Rating
Just Like Mascara
I had to wait quite a while for this item because it was on backorder.Unfortunately I would have to say it wasnt worth the wait. Ive used mascara and got the same results (stiff and dull).
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Product User
Oct 6, 2006
4 Star Rating
Works Well, But Definitely Comb It Thoroughly
The applicator brush and micro-comb are a good combination for getting at the tiny gray hairs in the front of the hairline and the edges of the mustache. The key is to comb it through thorougly after initial application. I works great for a quick touch up and blends naturally.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joe
Lakewood, CO
Aug 9, 2006
4 Star Rating
Great Price, Great Product
Other than a slight backorder delay. The service and product were excellent!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jean
Baltimore, MD
Feb 23, 2006
4 Star Rating
Good Product To Cover Gray Roots
Good coverage and easy to use, but brown is way too dark for my hair. They need to have a lighter color for those of us with dark blonde to light brown hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Doug
Jan 21, 2006
4 Star Rating
Works Well - Would Like A Lighter Shade Though
Using on Eyebrows and works fairly well. The Brown is a bit dark for me, but if I apply it lightly and use the comb to thin it out that gets it about right. I will then just wipe it lightly with a cloth if I still feel it is too dark. Also use a bit for sideburns though thicker hair is harder to apply well.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rifka
Huntington Beach, Ca
Jan 12, 2006
3 Star Rating
Too Much Like Mascara
Its just like mascara I dont really see the difference it needs a small comb rather than the brush I think.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
John West
Bensalem, PA
Nov 19, 2005
4 Star Rating
John West Loves The Color Comb
It colord my hair gradually and completely! even my son and brothers cant tell that Im using it!Thanks for a swell product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Harold Marsh
Mar 18, 2005
5 Star Rating
Clubman Color-comb- Haircolor Touch Up
Product was inexpensive, easy to use, quickly applied and would reccomend to anyone.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cheri Bree
Colorado
Mar 16, 2005
1 Star Rating
Hair Touch Up
This is really just mascara with a comb added. It felt sticky and looked fake. A real waste of my money.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
B. Hamilton
Feb 28, 2005
5 Star Rating
Clubman Color Comb
The color comb was easy to use and blended well. Make sure to use only a small amount and comb it through the areas you are touching up. I loved it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name