Body Drench Tan FX Dark Tanning Accelerator

$14.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
A dark tanning accelerator that delivers the essential tanning ingredients necessary to increase melanin production.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Rebecca
May 21, 2010
5 Star Rating
Excellent Product!! Must Try!
I have a very fair, transluscent skin type. It's VERY difficult for me to tan, usually taking up to 7 sessions to see any result at all. I've tried SO many different accelerators, paying up to $45 for some of the kinds I've tried. I have to say, NOTHING so much as comes to close what this does for me. Hours after my first session, I already started to notice my skin was darker. The smell is a little like playdough but it's not unpleasant, and it wears off right after you tan. Also, I find I have the best results when I apply atleast one hour before my tanning session, so it has time to soak into my skin. Don't ever waste your money on anything else again! I bought this after reading a good review and every positive word written here is true.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leah
Missouri
Apr 30, 2009
5 Star Rating
Best Lotion I've Ever Used (and I've Used Many!)
I have tried many MANY lotions over the past few years and nothing comes close to the tan you get with this lotion! It gives you a really rich natural looking tan without bronzers. It kinda smells like play-do when you first put it on which is gross but after tanning the smell is gone. The tan you get is DEFINITLY worth it! Try it...you will not be dissapointed!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heather
Apr 18, 2008
3 Star Rating
Ok Tanning Lotion
Just as long as you use any type of lotions during tanning, your tan will keep longer and darker.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Melissa
Des Moines
May 31, 2006
5 Star Rating
Body Drench Is Awesome!!
It has a pleasant smell and is excellent for moisturizing! Tan comes quicker and darker!! Excellent product!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lindsay
Belchertown, MA
May 26, 2006
5 Star Rating
Love It
this lotion works great, I will never use anything else.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Darlene
Apr 25, 2006
5 Star Rating
Body Drench Fx
WOW, THIS PRODUCT WORKS VERY FASTYOU TAN IN VERY LITTLE TIMEBEST TANNING PRODUCT I HAVE EVER USED
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tallulah
Los Angeles
Mar 8, 2006
5 Star Rating
It Works Better Than Most
Ive been tanning for years and I wasnt sure if something in this price range would even work, but it actuially worked way better than the more expensive ones.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathleen Allegro
San Francisco, CA
Aug 10, 2005
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
Being a "fair-skinned" blond all of my life I tried the sample of this and was totally WOWed immediately. As the other reviewer stated ... its the BEST! Never have used any other product since. People ask me how I get so dark and I dont give any of my secret, because I already hear about the DAMAGE FROM THE SUN anyway and Im sure they would find fault with the Body Drench but it is TRULY AMAZING! Im already on my 2nd shipment this summer, both 2 bottles last summer and thank God for Folica.com website because before I could just buy it at any beauty supply store. Now its impossible tp find, but not at Folica.com.For tanning, this is DEFINITELY the best ever ...
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda
Nebraska
May 24, 2005
5 Star Rating
A Loyal Customer Forever!
I bought some sample packets of this product on E-bay and after using it I threw out all my other tanning products. Then I bought the Body Drench after-sun lotion and sun worshiping oil for outdoor tanning. I will never use another brand. I threw out my other lotions as well. This product smells so good, is so easy to apply - its not thick and doesnt leave a gross feeling on my skin after tanning. I am a loyal fan! Highly recommend!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name