Rubis Swiss Tweeze Tweezers

In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
This Swiss-made feather-light tweezers are perforated for a non-slip grip. Perfect for general, all purpose tweezing needs.


Based on 65 Reviews

1 2 3 4 7
San Francisco, Ca, USA
Dec 8, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Best Tweezer I've Ever Used
I have stubborn hair. I have thick and thin hair on my face. A lot of tweezers i've used, the hair slips through the tweezer head or i simply can't get a firm enough grip to pull the tweezer out. I have dented the tips, but folica offers sharpening (though i've never taken advantage of that) so I'm ordering my third one of these tweezers because for me, they are the best ever. The slant is perfect. I have found that if there are hairs in the head, the grip doesn't work as well so i have to take the hairs i've plucked off the head (read a review about that being a problem). Also, so many tweezers i've used actually hurt my hand to squeeze (I have tendentious so i have sensitive hands) which is not the case with this high quality tool. I LOVE these tweezers. HIGHLY recommend.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nov 2, 2008
5 Star Rating
These are astonishing! They pluck out the hair with one try. I dont have to go back and attempt to pluck it again like I did with my cheap pair. Simply the best tweezers I have ever used and well worth the money.Definitely recommended!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Seaside Ca
Sep 9, 2008
5 Star Rating
The Best By Far!
i have had a pair of this tweezers for over two years before they kinda started to ware... but they are by far the best tweezers because they get under the skin to those stubborn hairs that hide! theres nothing better!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
New Mexico
Jul 22, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
I was at first hesitant to buy this because of the price. I was used to buying cheap drugstore tweezers. But Im happy that I bought this! I never realized how terrible my cheap tweezers were. This product is worth every cent and Im going to continue to only buy these.
12 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chicago, IL
Apr 26, 2008
2 Star Rating
Nothing Special
These tweezers are no better than the cheep ones you can buy at the drug store.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Dorothy S.
Feb 8, 2008
5 Star Rating
Rubis Swiss Tweeze Tweezers
Rubis tweezers are the best I have ever used. Expensive..Yes. But worth it. The only problem I ever had was when I dropped them on a tile floor and blunted the point. I sent them back to Rubis (they have a lifetime guarantee), and for a small fee they repaired and mailed them back to me. They are great!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jan 23, 2008
5 Star Rating
The Best!
In my opinion, these are the best tweezers ever made, and are well worth the money.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara O.
Baltimore, MD
Jan 23, 2008
5 Star Rating
Awesome Tweezers
Im 50 years old, very fair skinned and italian...needless to say Ive had a lot of experience dealing with errant chin hairs. I read all the reviews before purchasing these tweezers and anyone who did not give them an excellent rating must be suffering a case of operator error. It happens. I have tried EVERY other brand/type of tweezers known to man and nothing has even come near to being as exceptional as these tweezers. I no longer have to dig a hole to China, or just grin and bear the dark stubble that other tweezers would not grab. I wish I had stock in this company! The only tweezers I like better, are the Rubis ones with the pointed tip - caution: not for amateurs. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda Soden
South Brunswick, NJ
Jan 17, 2008
4 Star Rating
Rubis Swiss Tweeze Tweezers Are "wonderful"
I just love these tweezers. They are my favorite TWEEZERS out of the 12 pair that I have. I find that these are the only ones I use all of the time now because I know they are going to get even the finest,shortest hairs, and they are easy to manuvere. Yes, they are a little pricey, but they are worth the investment. You will be very happy with them.Not a day goes by that I dont need to tweeze. I now totally rely on Rubis. Thank you for such a wonderful tweezer.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sunny California
Nov 9, 2007
5 Star Rating
Accept Nothing Less Than A Rubis Or Mehaz
These are sharp and pointy for a reason. This is essential in a tweezer. Though I have a needle nose tweezer for ingrown hairs, why would I want to dirty up 2 tools when one tool can do everything. Its ok if you cant handle the superb function of a Mehaz rubis tool. Stick with a cheep tweezerman tool if thats more your speed and leave the good tools for the professionals.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 7
Server Name