Rubis Cosmetic Tweezers Slanted Tip

$33.98
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Swiss-made from top quality stainless steel. This all-purpose tweezers is ideal for facial hairs, bikini lines, and other unwanted body hairs.

Reviews 

Based on 23 Reviews

1 2 3
Pauline
United States
Oct 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Of The Best!
I have bought every tweezer I can think of. Then a couple years ago I found this and read the review's and decided to take a chance. I will NEVER EVER purchase another tweezer other than this brand. They definitely are the best ever. Last a long time. Gets the tiniest, hard to get annoying hair. Well worth the price. Spent that much anyways constantly trying so many others that were just bad and maybe work a week or two. My daughter happened to be over and tried it and was astounded by how well they worked. So I got her a pair to. She's hooked. By far the best and again worth every penny. So grateful for these cuz I'm a twee-zing addict. So thank you Folica for offering these and PLEASE never stop carrying them. I will be returning.
Kathleen S.
Seattle
Jan 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Swiss Precision
The grip of this tweeser is protecting my skin by removing hairs precisely. Quality Swiss made stainless steele.
Ileana
Jan 11, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Twizers
I really like them, you can grab really fine hair. They are sharp enough to pull short hair
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deb F.
US
Oct 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
Unbeatable!!
Best tweezers EVER. They grip like nobody's business and stay sharp. I'm on my 3rd pair (one for each room!) and I'll never buy another brand again.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anne
Jan 15, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Tweezer
For coarse hairs, difficult to pull hairs, this is the best tweezer I have tried. Worth the money!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Skinsister
Oregon
Sep 12, 2007
5 Star Rating
The Best Tweezers Around
These tweezers are the best I have found. I am an esthetician so im tweezing for most of the day...these are the best. They are extremely precise and nice and sharp, making my job really easy. Well worth the price.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Aug 14, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great Item
Ive always been a user of another expensive brand, but these tweezers are ten times better. Once you use them, youll throw away your old ones.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dana
Laguna Beach
May 31, 2007
5 Star Rating
Truly Are The Best!
Never have i found tweezers that pull out even the finest hairs without breaking them. Well worth the money. I have the slanted with a pointed tip and it has a pink rhinestone at the bottom. So cute! love them to death!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Green
CA
Jan 11, 2007
5 Star Rating
Best Out There
Best tweezers I have ever had! Well worth the money.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jesslue
Jan 8, 2007
5 Star Rating
Rubis Tweezers
I bought for my daughter and she loves them
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name