Rubis Cosmetic Tweezers Slanted Tip

$33.98
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Swiss-made from top quality stainless steel. This all-purpose tweezers is ideal for facial hairs, bikini lines, and other unwanted body hairs.

Reviews 

Based on 22 Reviews

1 2 3
Kathleen S.
Seattle
Jan 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Swiss Precision
The grip of this tweeser is protecting my skin by removing hairs precisely. Quality Swiss made stainless steele.
Ileana
Jan 11, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Twizers
I really like them, you can grab really fine hair. They are sharp enough to pull short hair
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deb F.
US
Oct 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
Unbeatable!!
Best tweezers EVER. They grip like nobody's business and stay sharp. I'm on my 3rd pair (one for each room!) and I'll never buy another brand again.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anne
Jan 15, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Tweezer
For coarse hairs, difficult to pull hairs, this is the best tweezer I have tried. Worth the money!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Skinsister
Oregon
Sep 12, 2007
5 Star Rating
The Best Tweezers Around
These tweezers are the best I have found. I am an esthetician so im tweezing for most of the day...these are the best. They are extremely precise and nice and sharp, making my job really easy. Well worth the price.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Aug 14, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great Item
Ive always been a user of another expensive brand, but these tweezers are ten times better. Once you use them, youll throw away your old ones.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dana
Laguna Beach
May 31, 2007
5 Star Rating
Truly Are The Best!
Never have i found tweezers that pull out even the finest hairs without breaking them. Well worth the money. I have the slanted with a pointed tip and it has a pink rhinestone at the bottom. So cute! love them to death!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Green
CA
Jan 11, 2007
5 Star Rating
Best Out There
Best tweezers I have ever had! Well worth the money.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jesslue
Jan 8, 2007
5 Star Rating
Rubis Tweezers
I bought for my daughter and she loves them
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elizabteh
Seattle
Sep 6, 2006
3 Star Rating
Not Perfect
OK...so for this much money I expected perfection. I had bought them because I lost my old pair of revlon tweezers which by some stroke of magic are in fact perfect. (NOTE: Ive bought the same brand many subsequent times when I thought I had lost my old beloved and never had the same luck) Maybe its just the pair I got but they dont seem even-more often than not they dont grab and pull out the hair I want it to pull out.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name