MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash

$20.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
From Switzerland, a nutritive treatment that lengthens and strengthens lashes, helps stimulate faster growth and protects them.

Reviews 

Based on 249 Reviews

1 2 3 25
Diane
Aug 18, 2014
3 Star Rating
No Lash Fall Out, But No Lengthening Power
I used this product many years ago and cannot remember the results! However, within the last year I have used it again (religiously every night before bed, as instructed. I did have the odd eyelash falling out before using Double Lash, but that stopped (good!) after using the product. My eyelashes are in in much better condition now, but (at least for me) it doesn't lengthen eyelashes. The very small bottle does last a long time so from that point of view is good value.
Kimberly
Mississippi
Aug 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Works!
I love MAVALA Double Lash! I've been using this for about 6 or 7 years and this is the only product that I have found that works for lengthening and thickening my eyelashes. Without this product, my eyelashes are very sparse and short and constantly fall out, so I must use Double Lash to have any eyelashes at all. When you use Double Lash for the first time, it will take about 6 to 8 weeks before you see any change, but be patient, because the results are worth it! Double Lash is a white, milky liquid that you apply with the mascara type wand at night, after you wash your face and remove your makeup. That's it! It will dry on your eyelashes and while you sleep, it goes to work growing the eyelashes! I hope this review helps and I hope this product works as well for everyone as it has for me!
Patricia
Australia
Oct 9, 2012
4 Star Rating
Works Well If You Use It For A Few Months....
My eyelashes were always short, and they normally would fall out when I curl them. I've been using it for a couple of months every night before bed. I apply it at the base of my lashes where they grow out of the eyelid, because I was told to use it there for it to work. And after 3 or 4 months, I've noticed that my lashes are longer and a lot more noticeable when I apply mascara than before, and they don't fall out as much when I curl them. The product itself doesn't sting my eyes, but as I sleep my lashes do stick together a little, but that's not a big deal. Overall, after the use of this product, and the affordable price, it's well worth it. Just be patient, and you'll see results slowly!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pat
California
Jun 11, 2012
2 Star Rating
No Results
Didn't help but didn't hurt either. Got it in my eye a time or two and there was zero irritaion. However, after 6 weeks (using it on one eye only for comparison) absolutely no difference. Oh well........
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dorothy
Nov 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love, Love Love It...
I WAS FIRST INTRODUCED TO THIS PRODUCT BY A CO-WORKKER AND HAVE BEEN USING IT EVER SINCE. I HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH MY LASHES HOWEVER I WANTED THEM LONGER. I AM HAVE BEEN USING DOUBLE LASH FOR ABOUT SIX MONTHS AND MY LASHES ARE SOOOOO LONG AND THICK. TRUST ME, IT IS WORTH THE MONEY. DOES THIS COMPANY MAKE ANY HAIR PRODUCTS?
9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dayle H.
Cleveland, Ohio
May 20, 2011
2 Star Rating
No Results Yet
I have only been using this product for about 12 days. I haven't noticed any results yet, but I'm not giving up!
20 out of 21 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Mel Bittone
Jun 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Excellent Product
I found this product in a store in San Diego about 5 years ago 2005 or so and used it ocassionally, maybe 1 or two times a week when I remembered. I never had long lashes but after about 6 months and 2 bottles my lashes were were really long. I remeber going to Half Moon Bay for a weekend at the Ritz and my best friend from Chicago looked at me and asked if I were wearing false lashes, when I told her no, she commented "my goodness your lashes are so long I can't see you" she was kidding of course but got the point over. So now five years later, new husband, two kids, two dogs and a new career I've totally neglected my looks and decided this year to start my beauty regimie again, I was looking to by lumigan or Latisse, then remember I still had an old bottle of Double Lash. three weeks now and I'm back on track and ordering another bottle.
17 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Courtney L.
Kemptville
Jun 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It!
Awesome! Works better than the really expensive products I have purchased. I use it on my lashes and eyebrows - during the day, too, with no irritation. Highly recommend this product!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Goodkine
Mar 28, 2010
2 Star Rating
Inconclusive
Good price, so why not try? I began using it twice a day, morning and evening, rather than once a day as directed. After a month, I can't see any real change, except that the treatment makes the lashes seem darker because they are shiny after application. I have been using it on my brow as well, with the same result. There is no irritation, and I will finish the bottle, but probably not buy again.
8 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gena
Mar 13, 2010
5 Star Rating
Unbelivable Results For The Price
This is a great product. I was wearing lash extensions for about a year. When I stop wearing the extensions I had lost a lot of lashes and the lashes that were left were really short. I started using this product and it totally made a huge difference in my lash growth. The key is being very consistent about using it every night. It took a while, I would say about 6 to 8 weeks for my growth to kick in. I also use it on my eyebrows and it works just as good ! Amazing price.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 25
Server Name