MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash

$20.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
From Switzerland, a nutritive treatment that lengthens and strengthens lashes, helps stimulate faster growth and protects them.

Reviews 

Based on 247 Reviews

1 2 3 25
Michele
North Augusta, SC USA
Jan 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
Maybe Its Just My Imagination.
I've been using this product for a month. I swear I can see new hair sprouts where I had bald spots on my lower lashes. My lashes don't seem to be falling out at the same rate.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Crystal
New York, NY
Nov 30, 2009
5 Star Rating
Noticable Difference
I am a proclaimed beauty product junkie and so it is needless to say I scurry around different websites searching for the best of anything and everything without the actual need. I have very pretty eye lashes, yet, seeing the customer reviews not only overwhelmed me, but drew me in completely. I honestly don't like to believe everything I see or hear, as I am a natural skeptic, but I do my research completely to confirm whether or not the product would be worth my time and money. Besides, who wouldn't want longer and prettier lashes to emphasize one's eyes. Now, to the main point. My first day, the application was easy and painless. It looks precisely as pictured and easy to use. During my third application, I began seeing new eye lash growth, but I kept myself from writing a review then because I didn't want to seem so unrealistic in a sense. I kept thinking to myself, 'results in 3 days?' By the end of the week, I really could see eye lash grow spurts, and hence, they were fuller. I have also noted growth, and if it weren't for the little eye lashes close by my nose, I probably wouldn't have been completely convinced. The upper eye lashes, closest to the nose were noticeably longer. It was incredible! I'm very VERY satisfied with the results of this product. On the other hand, I wonder whether the results caused by this product will only continue to produce fabulous lashes upon continuous use, or whether these are long lasting effects. Though I do realize that as one ages, the body also changes, but other than this (natural skepticism in me) I am both surprised and pleased by Mavala Double Lash.
22 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Luda
Oct 31, 2009
1 Star Rating
Does Not Work
I used for about 4 weeks, and have not noticed any difference.
5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Larissa
Sep 13, 2009
4 Star Rating
Surprisingly Works!
I am skeptical of many beauty products, claiming to do amazing things, such as making my thin, short eyelashes thicker. Well, let me tell you, I heard of this product in the Sky Mall magazine, my Ipod had died so I was flipping through the ridiculous products and useless things for sale in the Sky Mall catalog. Mavala Double Lash was one of them. I bought it from Sky Mall but with shipping it came out to $ 45! They were charing $35 for it, and FOLICA.COM is only charging $ 16.50 Not only did I see a difference in about a month in thickness and length, it is cheaper from here than Sky Mall. I only use La Mer on my face for skin care, and Dior and Chanel for cosmetics, But this eyelash stuff will be thrown into my nightly/daily routine!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christina
Boston, Ma
Aug 4, 2009
4 Star Rating
Great Product
Ive used this product on and off for over a week and I think it works pretty well. My eyelashes curl better and seem stronger.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sophiavee
Christchurch, NZ
Jun 3, 2009
4 Star Rating
It Does Work !!
i had short lashes before. in just two weeks i can notice a difference in length and thickness. the shipping delviery was preety fast too. i think this product works best if you have used only a few products on your lashes before. but this product really does help with growth and thickness. good product , value for money..
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bella
SFV, California
May 29, 2009
5 Star Rating
Awesome!!!!
To start off with, my lashes were in pretty good shape prior to me using Double Lash, I have always just loved the way full, thick, dark lashes look, thus I gave this a try. I am very impressed with the results, this product actually delivers everything it promises! It definitely took a while for me to notice any change in the lenght, but now it just seems like they just keep growing! Plus new ones have sprouted, some in unsual spots, but hey more lashes, Im happy:)
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marlyce
Washington
May 12, 2009
4 Star Rating
Seeing Some Growth
I have always had short eye lashes, as I have aged they have also become thin (not a good combination). I have been using this product for about 4 weeks now and I am seeing growth!!!! The funny thing is that my eye lashes are becoming longer in a very light color (my eye lashes have always been black) - however I am okay with it because I use mascara during the day, now with longer lashes. For me it did not happen over night, so I say "hang on" and I think you will see results.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angel
May 2, 2009
4 Star Rating
I Like It!! Recommended
My sisters lash became thicker and longer...Envy hers...I started using as well and hope mine will be as good as hers..
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marina
Mar 29, 2009
5 Star Rating
Mavala Eye-light Double Lash
I have been using this product for a week and WOW my 40 something lashes look great. Actually tried it on a whim and Im so glad I did. Have no idea whats in this product but have noticed longer and thicker lashes- must put a coating on the lashes but I dont care - it really really works and I just ordered two more bottles!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 25
Server Name