Hempz Herbal Moisturizer

$29.99 $15.99
Save 47%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Hempz Herbal Moisturizer is an all-day herbal body lotion that provides nourishment and dramatic rehydration through the use of pure hemp seed oil and extract.

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Don B.
No. Brunswick
Aug 19, 2013
5 Star Rating
Hempz
Great smell! It gets absorbed into the skin very quickly.
Lisa K.
Lake City, Florida
Jul 25, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love This Lotion
i have used this hemp lotion for 15 years. it leaves my skin feeling moisturized and looking young. i will always use this product!!!
Judy
Stockton CA
Nov 15, 2011
5 Star Rating
Have To Have This
My sister was given this lotion as a gift. I have used it every time I visited her. She was recently at my new home and brought me a sample size container of it. It hydrates my skin, doesn't leave a film, my skin tends to get dry and itchy this time of year but the Hempz Herbal Moisturizer alleviates that instantly. I am on this site at 11:26 pm because I have to order my own container and I will want to keep this on hand at all times.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rhonda
California
Aug 15, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Lotion Ever
I have extremely dry skin, work in a hospital and am constantly washing my hands. I have tried MANY lotions, even prescription strength, and this is the best one ever, that does not leave my skin greasy yet absorbs quickly and softens my cracked and dry hands.
Sansmoss N.
United States
Mar 1, 2011
4 Star Rating
My Skin Is Finally Recovering From Winter
I have looked and looked for a moisturizer for my skin . . . this feels so nice and works wonderfully. Better than anything I have tried to date.
Ron
Pensacola, FL
Oct 9, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great Product; Improve The Pump
Product is great. Have used for years, but the hand pumps are terrible. At least 1 out of every 3 don't work, and sometimes the stem plastic sleeve pulls off the handle when you pull it out to reposition the stem.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alicia
California
Sep 4, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing Lotion
really an amazing lotion! i used to have a small bottle, i used it all the time. it really does hydrate your skin, not greasy, just really great all around. and YES it does have an amazing smell. it's unique but it's definitely a great scent.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rhonda
Apr 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Lotion Ever!
This is my favorite lotion!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy
Mar 3, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best Yet
this is the best moiturizer I have ever used , Its heavy duty but not greasy . It sinks in in a few minutes and hydrates all day . It has teh most wonderful berry fragrance . yummy but not sickening sweet . I love it . i have psoriasis and this has helped me tremendously . It was a happy day when I found this . i love it and am stocked up . No more dry skin!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Drea
Sep 9, 2009
5 Star Rating
Love It!
This lotion is awesome. It last all day and has an amazing scent. I would highly recommend it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name