Clearogen Anti-DHT Acne Treatment Set

$75.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
As featured in Dermatology Times, the leading newsmagazine for dermatologists. Clearogen is recognized as the best over-the-counter anti-acne formula based on proven ingredients for an effective treatment to clear up existing acne and prevent new acne from developing. Clearogen addresses the real cause of acne. Clearogen is effective against male & female puberty acne, menstrual acne, stress induced acne, body acne and acne that has been non-responsive to other products.

Reviews 

Based on 32 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Megan A.
Vancouver
May 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Only Thing That Works!
I started using Clearogen after proactive started to not work for me anymore. It worked amazing, no breakouts, great skin. In search for something that worked just as good but cheaper, I found the Acne.org acne kit. I switched to that kit because it was so much cheaper and the reviews where amazing. BAD CHOICE!!!!!!!!!! My skin broke out, was flakey and dry, huge cystic acne on my face - it was bad. Ive started using my Clearogen again and my face within 2 weeks was back to normal. I will NEVER switch again!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vic
Southwest
May 14, 2011
1 Star Rating
Waste Of Money
Bought this product for my son, and it did not work for him at all. He had better results with an infomercial acne product, so he went back to that
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Allison
United States
Oct 25, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Product Works!
The first week my face got worse and then during the second week it started looking alot better. After the first two weeks my face has looked great ever since! I love these products. Occasionally during "that time of the month" I start to break out a little, but I make sure I am really diligent with using the products, especially the facial cleanser and within a day, two at the most my face looks great again. I have tried proactive, acne free, neutrogena, clean and clear, and many more and have never gotten the lasting results that I have gotten from this product. I almost didn't buy it because of the price, but then thought twice and I am so glad I did. I bought it for my teenage daughter as well and she has had the same results. I even took her to a dermatologist and the prescription they gave her did not even come close to the results that we have achieved. Thank you, thank you clearogen!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jules
United States
Jan 11, 2010
4 Star Rating
A Clearer Future
I think this product has made a difference in my skin. I have had breakouts in my chin and lip area and once I started using all three products, the breakouts have definitely diminished. So I am thrilled. I will say, however, that I wish the cleanser was a bit more effective, I find myself washing my face twice just to get a really clean feeling, and I find that the toner is drying, but I have older skin, so maybe it is just drier overall from my age (43). Overall, I will re-order and keep using.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
United States
Nov 18, 2009
5 Star Rating
Exceptional Results
I've had acne for 25 years and tried numerous product, both prescription and OTC. I was skeptical this system would work since the ingredients were almost identical to the products I was using. After reading the reviews I ordered the product. After a month my skin is clearer than it has been in years (I did notice my skin broke out more during the first 5 days of treatment). Not only have my breakouts subsided, my pores appear smaller and the clarity of my skin has improved so much that co-workers have complimented me. I have extremely oily skin and this system has significantly decreased my skin's oil production. I've never written a review about a product before and since I'm so pleased with the results I wanted to share my experience with others who have tried everything with no success.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danielle Lyn
Florida, United States
Aug 24, 2009
3 Star Rating
Currently Ambivalent
I received my order of Clearogen two weeks ago. My face was pretty much clear with a few irritations prior to going on this system, but I have bouts of severe breakouts so I thought going on this system would be a preventative approach. I have been on ProActive (extra strength), PanOxyl, over the counter cleansing sets (Clearasel,etc), dermatologist prescribed oral meds/topical creams, one of the only products I have yet to "try" has been Accutane. However, with that being said, I am giving this product time to "clear" up my skin, even though I have safely assumed this is the adjusting period and my skin is reacting with breaking out? Anyway, I'll rate this product again by week 6.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Krystal
Illinois
Mar 25, 2009
5 Star Rating
Cystic Acne Gone
I suffered from moderate cystic acne before I started using this. After about six weeks, the cystic acne disappeared. I still have oily skin, but I just use blotting papers throughout the day. Wonderful system.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Steve
Illinois
Jan 19, 2009
5 Star Rating
Really Really Works!!!
I am 23 yeas old and have tried every over the counter product and have seen multiple dermatologists and nothing has worked. I eat right and I am in great physical health. THIS PRODUCT WORKS!!!. I have been using it for four days and see a major difference. Combine Clearogen with Fish Oil supplements and Zinc and you will see results. Buy this product see for yourself and spread the word!!!*Only Negative is it is a bit pricey*
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bryan Sanders
Dallas,TX
Jan 10, 2009
5 Star Rating
Best Product I Have Ever Used.
I am a 34 year old male with acne problems still today; face acne and chest and body acne. I have tried every product that I could get my hands on, until I found clearogen. This product is the best. It cleared my face acne and my chest and back as well! One prduct in as little as 3 days had cleared my body almost entirely of all acne issue. Of course I have the occassional bump or ingrown hair but the acne is gone. I use it everyday and it is truly worth every penny!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dvegas
Dec 9, 2008
1 Star Rating
Did Absolutely Nothing...
I bought this product after reading all the great reviews and it sadly did nothing but dry out my skin. My breakouts are appearing with the same frequency and severity and I have used the product for about two months. At this point, I have stopped and would not recommend purchasing it, especially for as expensive as it is.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name