Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion

$12.99 $10.99
Save 15%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion is an antiseptic and clarifying solution to reduce the size and severity of any blemish overnight.

Reviews 

Based on 149 Reviews

1 2 3 15
Susan
Jun 4, 2012
1 Star Rating
No Help For Me
I tried it one week, it doesn't work for me!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Niko
Dec 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It
Put it on before you go to sleep and in the morning your pimples are gone. I love this stuff.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paresh B.
NY
Jun 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best Blemish Remover On The Market
My hubby got this product for me whilst in the UK. I had tried all sorts of other blemish creams on the market but this one is by far the best. The smell isnt that bad. I have nearly finished my first bottle and will purchase a second. This will be a staple in my bathroom.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gtl P.
NJ
Mar 16, 2010
4 Star Rating
It's Ok So Far
I've used this about 3 or 4 times. It doesn't get rid of my pimples over night but it does help. It also seems to make my skin feel smoother for some reason. The smell isnt terrible but its so strong that it lasts all night and it takes a good scrubbing to get it off in the morning so I'm not stinky! I'm going to stick with it. I've got nothin to lose anyhow :)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jasmine
Mar 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
Works Fast
The product kinda has a funky smell, kinda like burning hair but it works fast, my pimple was gone in 3 days!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
La-shaun
Kingston, Jamaica
Mar 3, 2010
3 Star Rating
Its Ok
I found it to work better when I shake it have no Idea why.. its an OK product but there are better ones.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashey
Feb 5, 2010
1 Star Rating
Not Impressed!!
NOT IMPRESSED!! I bought this because of the great reviews�.well I had just a small blemish and I put it on as directed before I went to bed��and in the morning it was still there�.no change�. so I put it on again that morning and again that night�.nothing. I will keep it and try it again when another one shows up, but my personal experience�.stick with proactive mask�.or toothpaste!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Carmensita
Edmonton, Ab
Jan 29, 2010
4 Star Rating
Works For Other Things!
So it works pretty well for pimples its not gone "overnight" but it reduces it down a lot. BUT! this morning i woke up with a cold sore ew. So i decided to try the byebye blemish on it to dry it out. Wow i had it on for maybe an hour and a half and its gone down soo much. So overall great product its really saving me money in the end :) and making my skin look awesome.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paula
Atlanta, GA
Jan 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
Works!
Pimples are gone overnight! Wish I'd found this years ago...
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie
Jackson, Ky. Usa
Jan 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
It Really Works
This stuff is amazing. I get those systic type pimples on my face quite often and when I use the bye-bye blemish drying lotion(apply at night with Q-tip before bedtime)in the morning when I wake up, the pimple has shrunk 80% or has gone completely. I recommend this product for anyone who suffers with acne or pimples. It is a great product and well worth the money. Lasts a long time too.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 15
Server Name