Shen Min for Women Hair, Skin & Nails

$28.95 $21.95
Save 24%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Shen Min means "Life/Vitality" in Chinese. 100% natural dietary supplement that promotes healthy hair, skin & nails in women.

Reviews 

Based on 19 Reviews

1 2
Amber
CA
Apr 11, 2009
3 Star Rating
Not The Best
I am an African-American woman with relaxed hair and I would not buy this product again. If you are looking for fast results, I would not recommend this product. I saw very little difference in my hair. It is not enough to make me consider buying this product again. I think Im going to try something else.
14 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lola
Mira Loma, CA
Nov 1, 2007
4 Star Rating
Shen Men
I have noticed improvement in my hair, but not the nails, & very little on the skin. So if you are looking for hair improvement this is a good choice.
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Valerie
Ohio
Sep 8, 2007
5 Star Rating
Wow!
My hair was getting thinner and thinner and thinner. When it was as thin as my pinky finger, I realized it was time to do something abot it. So I bought these vitamins and boy was I impressed. I saw results in 2 weeks, my hair was longer, softer, and stronger. My nails were also stronger but I didnt notice any difference in my skin. I love this stuff AND it made me lose weight! Awesome stuff!
30 out of 35 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Viridiana
San Diego,ca
May 12, 2007
4 Star Rating
Shen Min
This is the second time I have purchased this item and it works just fine.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren
Atlanta, GA
May 10, 2007
5 Star Rating
I Swear It Made Me Lose Weight!!!
I started taking Shen Min about a week and a half ago...I havent seen a real difference as far as skin, hair, and nails yet...but I think its still too soon.However, I swear to you - I have lost weight because of this pill! If you read the back of the bottle it talks about "in so many words," flushing toxins to help rid of things in the body that may enable skin/hair/nails to look its best. I am a firm believer that having toxins in the body may interfere with weight loss as well. Any ways, I have not under any circumstances altered my diet or work-out in any way and I have lost 4lbs. in a week and a half. I cant prove that this product is whats causing this, but I am menstral at the moment, and usually I gain weight during this time. I have struggled with weight my entire life, taken a million different pill, shakes...done everything, and this stuff is crazy!!! Ill keep you all up to date on if I see changes in "what its intended for," but I thought Id share that information to anyone who is interested in trying this product!The only other advice I have is: "EAT WITH FOOD!" The first time I took them, my stomach wasnt the happiest...but after that, taken with food...no side effects at all!Love this stuff!
30 out of 47 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Renee
Germany
Jan 19, 2006
4 Star Rating
I Agree
I agree with the review about the acne proned skin. This worked great for my "T" area (face). But I have not seen a difference with my hair nor nails.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Coppertop
Northern Ohio
May 31, 2005
4 Star Rating
Shen Min Hair Skin And Nails
Having worn artificial fingernails for more than 25 years, I decided to give mine a chance to grow so I needed something that worked quickly. I saw a positive review of this product so thought I would give it a chance. I am on my second bottle and am happy to report that I have noticed a definate difference in my hair, in that it is very shiny and healthy looking, though not a lot of success with my nails. I intend to keep taking it for at least 6 months though to be fair.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
May 12, 2005
4 Star Rating
Starting To Work!
My moms hair was starting to fall out in clumps, and because of this supplement, her hair loss has almost completely stopped after two weeks!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Patricia
May 10, 2004
4 Star Rating
Saw Results In 1 Week!! And Got Compliments Too...
This stuff does really work- it helped my slightly acned skin to get clearer, and my nails to get stronger. The only reason that I did not rate it a 5 is because if you are looking mainly for hair growth help, there are some other products that will help it grow faster than did this one. But this one was really great for hair, nails and skin.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name