HotSpa Foot Bath with Water Heat Up & Toe Touch Control

$172.00 $104.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
We have turned up the heat to develop the most unique foot bath ever! The only foot bath EVER to heat cold water!

Reviews 

Based on 58 Reviews

1 2 3 6
Bobbie H.
Aug 27, 2013
1 Star Rating
The Old Model Was Awesome
This bath heats up and that is the only good thing about it. It is either all functions on or all functions off. The tub is very small so anyone with a larger size foot feels like a giant. It holds very little water and when the feet immerse, the water spills out the back.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Adam
Jun 30, 2011
1 Star Rating
Not Good!!!
i should have listened to the reviews. this foot bath gets unbearably hot after just a few minutes, making it very unenjoyable. and the jets shoot water out of the bath and all over the floor. i DO NOT recommend this product. by the time i paid for shipping both ways, i had lost money....ridiculous!
19 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brenda
Oklahoma
Mar 12, 2011
1 Star Rating
Frustrated Pedicurist!!!
I have been a nail tech for 19 years, specializing in only pedicures for the last 9. I, ALSO, can not find a foot tub that works for me in this profession. Because I am sooo frustrated, I'm ready to quit. People making these pedicure tubs, DO NOT USE THEM! THIS FOOT BATH does not fit large feet, not enough water capacity, so the water is splashing out while it is operating. A client likes warmer water, but this got TOO hot. No temperature control. Emptying the water from the foot tub, pours right over the electrical cord. This is also so loud, it does not make for a relaxing pedicure. PLEASE!!! create a functional, cost effective product. Thank you.
24 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda R.
Las Vegas
Jan 11, 2011
1 Star Rating
Pedicurist
This is the worst foot spa!! I have been using the old spa for 9 years, buying 2 spas per year, I use them in a professional enviorment, I do reflexology and I need the water to be a perfect temp at all time... The "new" model gets scorching hot and almost burnt my clients feet, it only has 1 control button which you can not turn the heat off while letting the bubbles massage, the shield across the top does not remove which does not accomodate clients with larger feet, and is not comfortable for anyone either.
PLEASE bring back the old model it was perfect!! I am in desperate need of a new spa and can not find a suitable one.
24 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anne C.
Iowa
Jan 1, 2011
1 Star Rating
Do Not Buy And Unhappy I Had To Pay Return Shipping For $25.00
I should have heeded the other reviews that said the water was scalding hot! I thought it would stop heating the water at some point, but it kept going! I kept turning it on and off to relieve my feet, but that is not how a foot spa should operate! Not relaxing at all! I'm also VERY unhappy that I had to pay return shipping at $25.00! So, I essentially paid for TRYING the unit and got nothing in return. Seriously unhappy and won't shop this site again!!!
16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anne S.
Dec 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Skeptical
Was looking for a foot spa for a christman gift. Had never heard of the company but they had what I was looking for. Not only is the product exactly what I wanted but the delivery time was outstanding, within 48 hrs. of ordering I had my spa and that was standard shipping.
9 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Corrine G.
Santa Fe Nm
Nov 26, 2010
1 Star Rating
Pro At Pedicure Tubs
bring back the old one please. the one burns the top of clients feet.
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Morgan
Mar 14, 2010
2 Star Rating
Disappointed
I received this as a gift and was absolutely in love with it! The bath can be pretty loud when heating the water, but I would have to turn off this periodically b/c the water would get so hot. The 4th time I used it, the heat stopped working... the water would get cold and despite my efforts of changing out the water with warmer water, the spa couldn't even hold the temperature! I was so spoiled for 3 uses... and such a huge let down! For the price, it is hard to keep buying a new one every month. Still a fan of the spa, but they need to come up with a model that lasts longer for me to want to spend over $100 again.
28 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gian Lann
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Jul 2, 2009
2 Star Rating
Fed Up
Is it really that hard to get what you are asking for?! All I want is a Water Heating ,Massage,Vibrating FOOT SPA that works longer than 8 months!!!!And not pay a FORTUNE for it. Although if it works longer than a couple of years and does what it says,I have NO PROBLEM paying that kind of money..But,for this one that is LOUD,VERY LOUD,and works only when IT wants to. It should be FREE!!!!! I could agree to pay maybe $35.00 dollars for this unit,because at the rate that it stops working,and doesnt do what it is suppose to do,you could afford to purchase another one at that price....
21 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Simply Beautiful
Lombard, IL
May 24, 2009
1 Star Rating
Not What You're Looking For..trust Me
I have ben a nail technician fo 18 years and have tried several foot bath,the only thing I can say about the HotSpa Foot bath is that it is the only one that actally heats the water and keeps it warm. Other than that..Its garbage. had to buy 4 in one year a few years ago and after that I stopped using it because the heat funtion would only last a few weeks and then stop working, plus I moved to a salon that had a throne style pedicure chair. Now that I am no loger at that salon I had to purchase yet another one. and guess what. I brought it on March 18, 2009 and yesterday, May 22, 20009 it stopped heating the water. WOW. I paid almost $100.00 for this foot spa and I only got 60 days of use out of it. I refuse to purchase another one. This s it for me. Thanks but no thanks.
50 out of 53 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 6
Server Name