Orly Nails for Males

$10.00 $6.99
Save 30%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Unique matte, natural-look nail finish for men. Protects nails and provides a distinguished, lasting natural finish.

Reviews 

Based on 47 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Carl T.
West Sacramento, CA
Dec 17, 2013
5 Star Rating
Truly A Great Product!
I have been getting mani/pedi's for about 8 or 9 years now, and I enjoy them and my toes are in much better shape than they used to be. I always wanted something to make them look "finished", but the clear coats that most nail salons have made them look way too "shinny", and unnatural. I just knew there had to be something out there that was more subdued, but gave the nails a finished look. I researched it online, and found NfM. Wow, now here is a product that does what I wanted!

I have been using NfM for a little over a year now, and I could not be happier with it. I get the finished look and yet it's subdued and masculine. I just ordered my next bottle! I can assure you if you are looking for a product that will give your nails that finished look while strengthening them and keeping them healthy, this is it! Again, NfM is a GREAT PRODUCT!

1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kelly M.
Old Town Temecula, Wine Country So Cal
Oct 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Perfect For My Grooms / Male Grooming Clients
Men love pampering too and when I meet with my grooms and corporate male clients, the appreciate this finishing touch. Dries matte but with a hint of "sheen" - doesn't flash back for photography either, looks nice in wedding "hand and ring shots".
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michael V.
Sep 26, 2011
5 Star Rating
Nfm Looks Great!
I had been looking for a basic clear matte for both fingers and toes for some time. A friend who is a nail technician recommended Nails For Males as a product she has used for years on her male clients when they received manis/pedis. It was a little hard to find, and no store or salon in my area carries it for retail sale. The local Sally Beauty Supply stores carry some Orly products, but no Nails for Males! C'mon Sally! Start carrying it!

So, online, I found it on Folica.com and the order got here quickly.

I like the bottles! Very attractive packaging. The product itself smells so good. I use BB Couture for Men's color polishes on toes quite often, and am used to their natural, low-chemical products. But they don't have an all-in-one matte clear like Orly! The Nails for Males goes on easily, and two coats dry to hardness in about a half hour. It goes on shiny, and then becomes more and more matte as it finishes drying. Very low-key and classy product! It makes both fingers and toes look well-cared for and healthy, with just a hint of shine if the light is just right. Otherwise, it is a very natural product that fills in small nicks and scratches on nails. If you buff your nails, and apply NfM, it is very smooth and understated.

I will use this all the time on fingers, and will use it on toes when they need to look natural and not have color. Highly, highly recommended. All men should use this product.

-- Michael
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brendan F.
Northampton MA
Jul 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
Guys Can Wear This Toenail Polish!
I am a guy who lives in flip flops and bare feet year round with what I've been told are nice looking feet and toes. I use Orly Nails for Males clear enamel which gives my toes a nice low gloss shine and healthy appearance. Easy to apply and a great way to finish off a home pedicure. The low luster matte finish doesn't advertise the fact you are wearing toenail polish but definitely enhances the appearance of your feet and toes. So if you have the toes for it, go for it!


4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
George G.
Las Vegas,NV
Jun 22, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Product Is The Best!!!
I have been using Nails for Males by Orly for over 20 years and it is the best. For that well groomed look, and it is better than buffing your nails to a shine. Drys fast to a matte finish. When you get complements of, " wow you really take care of your nails" it makes you feel good.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rick S.
Madison,Wisconsin
Dec 21, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Love This Polish And Used It For Years.for Men Too,wow
Ihave always love polish on girls and when this was discovered years ago I love wearing it.I have worn it for years in getting a manicure and pedicure at my only place i"ve gone for years.I love it on my nails and knowing its for men is great!!!! Rick.....Madison, Wisc.
4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Les G.
New York
Nov 20, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Results Ever!
Nice semi gloss finish thats long lasting. It does get a bit shinier in the second week, so keep your fingers off those greasy chicken wings.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bill Stapleton
DC/MD/VA Metro Area
Sep 12, 2008
5 Star Rating
One Thing That Helps
I didnt worry that much about my raggedy fingernails but when I saw that this stuff is flat, not shiny, I decided to give it a try. It really does help. For the past year or two Ive used it on and off. When I stop my nails go all to ell. When I start up again its just a matter of a week before they need filing and look good again. It does make me look better groomed overall. I guess my nails just need that extra help to keep from cracking or hanging up on stuff and eventually getting chewed. Plus, its pretty cheap so you can give it a try without laying out any real money. But dont overdo it or it will be noticeable.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Siobhan W
Jan 10, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff!
Goes on smooth and a single coat dries to a semi-gloss finish that very much resembles what a light buffing would produce.Can get too shiny if you use more than one coat, or apply a single coat too thickly. So practice and then practice some more, until you get the desired look without using too much polish or more than the one coat.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jake Kowalski
Minnesota
Dec 24, 2007
5 Star Rating
Nails For Males Is Versatile!
I have tried a number of products to help strengthen my toenails. They have a tendancy to break at the edges (causing ingrown nails - ouch!) and split. After using Nails for Males for about three months, my nails were growing out strong and healthy! My girlfriend even suggested that I get a pedicure, so I did and it was a real treat.I use Nails for Males regularly now on my toenails because it keeps them looking freat, and I dont have any problem with ingrown nails now either.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name