Orly Nail Rescue

$15.00 $9.00
Save 40%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Order now
Ships 11/30/2014
The package includes Brush-On Nail Glue 0.18 oz and Nail Repair Powder 0.15 oz.

Reviews 

Based on 7 Reviews

1
Maria A.
Staten Island
Dec 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
I Love This Orly Nail Rescue.
I love this Orly Nail Rescue. It realy does what it says. I use this in between manicures and I even use this to give myself an at home "filling" it makes my nails feel protected! I like it it works for me!
Doss
Stanford, CA
Jan 30, 2008
4 Star Rating
Does The Job But The Bottle Clogs
I have splitting nails and this was great for keeping the splits from getting bigger. It does leave a white mark on your nails but I find that its worth it. Of course if you polish your nails you wont see it. I ordered more after the bottle clogged because its such great stuff.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Doss
Stanford, CA
Sep 2, 2007
4 Star Rating
Fixes Splits
I bought this for splitting nails. It works great on keeping them from catching and splitting farther.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Helen
Jan 12, 2007
5 Star Rating
Orly Nail Rescue-excellent
I use Orly Nail Rescue under my nails for added strength. If I have a break, I use it on top of the nail and underneath. This is an excellent product to help support weak nails.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chery
Indianapolis, IN
Aug 2, 2006
4 Star Rating
Orly Nail Rescue
I loved this product. It has worked better than other ones I have tried. I also believe, body chemistry plays a big part in how long it lasts and of course, following the instructions. I plan to order more product and now my manicurist is using it. She loves it. Thank you Orly for a great product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janet
Jan 26, 2006
1 Star Rating
Dried Up
Both bottles I recently ordered came with the glue completely dried up inside. Had to throw them away.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Silvia
Connecticut
Sep 29, 2005
1 Star Rating
Horrible - Don't Waste Your Money
I used as directed to fix a cracked nail. Did absolutely nothing, peeled off three times. Waste of 16 dollars. The only thing I ever bought from Folica that I am returning.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name