Orly Cuticle Therapy Creme

$4.50 $3.99
Save 11%
Order now
Ships 10/26/2014
Conditions and moisturizes cuticles to promote and stimulate healthy nail growth.

Reviews 

Based on 7 Reviews

1
Emily H.
Hawaii
Sep 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best!!!
This cuticle creme is the best and the price is right. I carry it in my purse and whenever i think about it, I use it. It has a very nice fragrance!!! Whenever I put in an order with folica, this is the 1st item on my list. I just love it!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maria
Park City, UT
May 12, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I have trouble with brittle nails and dry and cracked cuticles. This is a GREAT product! I keep it in my purse and use it three or four times a day and just prior to bed. No more ugly cuticles!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marlene
Jamaica
Apr 11, 2008
5 Star Rating
It Does The Job
Cuticles stay moisturized for very long periods. Smell is definately not a turn off. You will always want to use it. Small enough to drop in your hand bag.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lillian
Salem, OR
Jan 29, 2007
5 Star Rating
Love This Product
The avacado oil is the secret! It makes your nails so very strong. I havent broken a nail in three months!!! THREE! I have never had this result from a nail product. I would totally reccomend it!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bobby
Sep 2, 2006
5 Star Rating
Yea Orly!
YEA ORLY!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Allison
Washington, DC
Mar 22, 2006
5 Star Rating
This Is The Best Moisturizer I Know Of!
This is supposed to be for cuticles, but I use it as regular moisturizing cream for my hands. I’ve done extensive comparison of different brands of hand cream, and this is definitely the best I’ve found. The cream even keeps working after washing my hands!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara
Carlsbad, CA
May 18, 2005
5 Star Rating
Orly Cuticle Therapy Creme
This is the best product on the market for dry cuticles. I had given up finding it in stores as no one carries it anymore. So happy to have found it on folica.com!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name