Nailtiques Oil Therapy

$5.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
A blend of natural oils that promotes and seals in moisture to nails, cuticles and any other skin surface suffering from dryness. Specially formulated to not only restore moisture but give nails and skin a healthy glow.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Maria A.
Staten Island
Dec 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
Nice Product
i like this product, it does help heal cuticles. my hands and nails are dry. this does seem to help. just remember to keep this bottle out an available so even after dish washing you can apply!!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kervi R.
Brooklyn New York
Aug 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I received this product a few hours ago and it works great....... love it will surly recommend it......
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Fay Kennedy
New York City
Jun 23, 2009
5 Star Rating
Nailtiques Oil Therapy Review....
This product is a wonderful beauty gift for ensuring your nails and cuticles are healthy and hydrated. Applying it to my nails prevents me from picking the cuticles because they are no longer dry. I also apply the oil to my toenails and love the results.....
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
D.ann
New Jersey
Mar 12, 2008
5 Star Rating
This Product Really Works!!
all my life my nails wouldnt grow and have been dry, brittle, weak and would split, now after using this nailtiques oil therapy my nails are starting to grow, all hydrated, strong yet flexible. i also use nailtiques #2 formula and the combination of this and the oil is outstanding. if you buy it, make sure you use it as directed!! it only takes a minute or 2 a day!! i highly recommend this product as well as nailtiques #2 formula!! buy it!!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Renee
Netherlands
Jan 25, 2008
5 Star Rating
The Only Nail Hardener That Works For Me!
The only nail hardener that works for me!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
D
Jul 19, 2007
4 Star Rating
Good Product
This product has been very successful for me in that I have noticed that it does keep my nails hydrated and cuticles are more manageable. I have also used this on my husband (after reassuring if that it isnt actual nail poish of course!) and my daughter. We all have suffered with hang nails at one point and I found that this product has helped us with that. I dont use the product as often as suggested but still notice results.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debra Emfinger
Meadville, MS 39653
Jul 6, 2007
5 Star Rating
The One Thing I Can't Do With Out!
I love this product. It not only helps with cuticles, but the color as well. GREAT PRODUCT
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicole
Huntington Beach, Ca
Aug 27, 2005
5 Star Rating
A Must !
this product is wonderful! all you have to do is apply it 2 times a day and say good bye to hangnails and dry cuticles.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name