Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 2 Plus

$7.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 2 Plus Treatment for excessive problems of peeling, softness, or deep split ridges.

Reviews 

Based on 37 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Sharooon
San Diego
This week
5 Star Rating
Only Product I Use Now
When I go on vacation for 3 weeks, I can apply this and go without any peeling for the entire three weeks! Strong, clean perfect!
Kennedy
La La Land, CA
Jun 8, 2012
4 Star Rating
Finally, Something That Helps!
I tried the Formula 2, which did nothing for my nails; however, this formula has been the only thing that has helped my short, stubby, dry & peeling nails. With this formula I am actually able to grow my nails just a bit over the finger tip. Although, still considered "very short" by salon standards this is the longest my nails have ever grown naturally without acrylic or a silk wrap & even then... They are now quite strong, where before they would bend with the slightest touch.

11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julie
Mar 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Instant And Long-term Results!
I have had thin, brittle nails for as long as I can remember. I have a great diet and am a very healthy and active person. So, it was frustrating to feel as though there was nothing I could do. No matter how much grooming and maintenance I did, I could never get any kind of decent nail growth. While browsing through Wal-Greens, I saw this product and actually went on the internet on my iPhone and checked out reviews on the product from this website before purchasing. Once I saw how many other people had great results, I decided to give it a shot. I am so glad that I did! I saw results within the first couple days! What you notice is that all of the sudden your nails aren't breaking... They just don't break! After having used this product for a few weeks, my nails are strong, long, and beautiful! I could not be happier! I plan on using this product for the rest of my life! I have never written an online review before, but I was just so impressed by my results that I have been sharing my secret with everyone!
35 out of 36 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elsa
Jan 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best!
The best product for nails i ever use.
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Micki
Ohio
Aug 24, 2009
5 Star Rating
My nails have always been thin and never grow past my finger tips. They would tear on the sides and just peel right off. After removing artificial nails my nails looks awful they were thin and flaky. I started using formula 2 plus 2 months ago. (I had tried Formula 2 in the past but I didn't notice a huge improvement although I was not as diligent about applying it every day!) My ridges from the artifical nails have just finally grown out and now I am noticing a BIG Difference. I haven't missed a day of applying the polish- this was hard because of the ridges it didn't seem like it was working, I'm glad I stuck with it. One .25 oz bottle lasted me 6 weeks so I am only spending about 3 dollars every 2 weeks on this product instead of 23 every two weeks to get acrylics. Well worth the money! Only complaint I have is that the formula gets pretty thick after 5 or 6 weeks but by then it is time for another bottle, I also saw that there is a protien thinner you can buy from nailtiques.
11 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nwbl Mom
Aug 3, 2009
5 Star Rating
Incredible!
I was frustrated with my nails for a long time. They were soft, they peeled, and they chipped. I tried other products including Nailtiques 2 (not 2 plus) and nothing helped. I have used Nailtiques 2 Plus for about 2 months now and I have 10 long, strong fingernails! I tend to be skeptical about rave reviews like this but Nailtiques 2 Plus is the real deal!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Liz
Nov 12, 2008
3 Star Rating
A Warning
This product works well - it is the only product I have found that works on my nails. However, it contains formaldehyde, which can cause allergic reactions, which in turn can cause nails to separate from the finger. I had to stop using it to keep my nails attached to me.
24 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kelly
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 2, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff That Actually Works!
I have tried everything for my nails...they were soft, peeling, splitting and never grew. But, after close to two months of using nailtique, I can actually show off my hands and my natural long and strong nails. My advice: throw out all your other products and just use this one.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary M.
CA
Apr 30, 2008
4 Star Rating
Happy With Results After 2 Weeks
This product seems to be helping my nails more than anything else I have tried. As one of the reviewers said, it is not cheap but if it works, its worth it.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carol
Southern California
Feb 9, 2008
5 Star Rating
The Cure For Nails That Cannot Grow
My nails have always been thin. They chip and break and have just always looked poor. I discoverd Formula 2 plus and within just one week I could tell a big difference. After a month I have long strong nails. It works so well, I may forget to apply it. I would recommend this product to anyone with thin, chipping nails.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name