MAVALA Scientifique Nail Hardener Applicator

$21.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Stop your nail from peeling, flaking or layering with this Swiss formula. A true penetrating hardener that works in seconds.

Reviews 

Based on 6 Reviews

1
Gina S.
Northeast
Apr 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Nothing Better!!!
First tried Mavala Scientific over 30 years ago! Last purchased years ago because I was unable to locate the product. Recently found a bottle and started using it again. . .it still works! With the internet, finding it again has been so easy. . . Glad to know I can get it again. . . except I can't find larger bottle.
Gina S.
Northeasr
Apr 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Nothing Better!!!
First tried Mavala Scientific over 30 years ago! Last purchased years ago because I was unable to locate the product. Recently found a bottle and started using it again. . .it still works! With the internet, finding it again has been so easy. . . Glad to know I can get it again. . . except I can't find larger bottle.
Laurel
Chicago, IL
Sep 7, 2006
2 Star Rating
Am I Doing Something Wrong?
The Mavala applicator does not seem to be working very well. I have to laugh at the directions that say to hold your nails downward after application. I have to touch mine to make sure that anything was applied. This does not seem to be working any better than any other, cheaper product for me. Maybe I got a dud???
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
A. Turlington
USA
Apr 26, 2006
4 Star Rating
Mavala Scientific Nail Hardener
I am using my third Nail Hardener, because it has made such a positive difference in my nails. My nails dont peel as they have in the past.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ann Lundgren
Northern CA
Jan 26, 2006
4 Star Rating
Great Product!
This product has made a big difference in the strength of my nails. I love it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Becky
Dallas
May 17, 2005
4 Star Rating
Nail Hardener Applicator
After years of acrylic nails, I have recently decided to discontinue and go back to my natural nails. However, my natural nails are now so damaged I need to help them along until they get their health back. The nail hardener applicator really works. And by the way, the service is great! Thank you, Folica.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name