Blue Cross Cuticle Remover 32 oz.

$5.99
Out of Stock
Blue Cross Cuticle Remover is Lanolin enriched. Removes cuticle safely without cutting. The choice of professionals since 1933.

Reviews 

Based on 14 Reviews

1 2
Jenny D.
Dec 12, 2012
4 Star Rating
I'm A Nail Technician, And This Is Great!
Saves time on cutting the cuticles.
Lucille
Aug 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
Blue Cross Lotion
I bought this product because:
I have problems with my cuticles, and it orked fine
Joan W.
United States
Jul 29, 2012
3 Star Rating
Not Sure
This product is not a cream but a liquid. Is this the way it is suppose to be? I am not sure but am giving it a try. Not sure about the product yet.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jahylo
Overseas- Military Wifie
Jul 13, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product.. Wonderful Value
This product is great. I apply a tab to each finger, push cuticles back with cuticle pusher and finally trim the excess cuticle. I find my nails look better when I do a manicure myself.. The bottle is huge. Great product and value..
Mary
Nov 7, 2011
5 Star Rating
Awesome
The bottle is almost the size of a pint of milk, it's huge and well worth it for the price. It's the best cuticle remover I've ever used... You can actually start pushing and clipping your cuticles off immediately after you put it on, that's how great it works!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jen
Nov 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It.
Absolutely love this. It's the product most nail salons use when you get a mani/pedi.
Emily H.
Hawaii
Aug 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
Blue Cross Cuticle Remover... The Best!
OMG! This cuticle remover is awesome! I went to the spa one day for a pedi and mani and they used a cuticle romover on my nails that blew my mind. I was determined to find out what they were using, but was afraid that they would not let me in on their secret. I found this on folica and am sure this is it. Same color and works instantly just like what they used!!! I am soooo happy that I found the product! It's a must for your mani and pedi!!!! :)))
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rebecca W.
Antelope, CA
Aug 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Pedicure Product On The Market
This is the BEST product for a great pedicure. Take some hot-warm water, pour in some Blue Cross Cuticle Remover, soak and then use a pumice or square foot scrub tool, and you will have soft beautiful feet in no time. Great for nails also, however I mainly buy this for pedicures. This is a super buy and will last thru many treatments.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Darcy
St. Paul, MN
Jan 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
No Need To Try Any Other Product!
This is the best product to remove cuticles and it is inexpensive. Bargain!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elly
Las Vegas, Nevada
Jan 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
Very Good Product!
I have not tried too many products of this kind, but it works great for me, especially for rough skin on my feet. It removes all of the dead skin when used with a scrubbing board.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name