Orly Won't Chip Polish Shield

$10.00 $6.99
Save 30%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Orly's super topcoat forms a tough, polymer shield that gives manicures protection and shine. Helps prevent chipping and peeling for up to two weeks.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Mandy
Aug 21, 2011
1 Star Rating
Never Had My Whole Nail Coat Pop Off Before!
I bought this after a recommendation from a nail tutorial I saw. Wish I had not... It looked really good for the first day. Then the next day as I was going about my daily routine, I noticed no nail polish on one finger nail! How could this be?! I did use it as a base coat and a top coat, but I didn't expect my nail polish to start popping off little by little as it did. By the third day, I was down to three nails that still had nailpolish on. Guess if I ever want to take a mold of my nails I can use this stuff!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danielle
Dec 7, 2009
1 Star Rating
Horrible
My nails literally chip the next day after using this horrible top coat- a total waste of money.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sara
Aug 6, 2008
1 Star Rating
Sara
this is a horrible top coat!! what a true waste of money they should change the name 2 super chip!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Nov 10, 2007
1 Star Rating
Useless!
Nicely glossy, but I find my nails chip much faster than when I use no topcoat at all.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dorthea
Sep 27, 2007
3 Star Rating
It Did The Job!!
IT WORKED. My nails lasted over a week and a half! I only rated it a 3 because its not a shiny top coat, and it smells like nail polish remover!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Caroline
Denver, PA
Apr 16, 2007
1 Star Rating
Won't Chip...will Peel
Peel, peel, peel. Ever spend an hour giving yourself a manicure? Getting the perfect french manicure and thinking "Im just as good as a pro"... then the next day have the top coat start peeling and ruin your whole manicure?If you have- you know what Im talking about. If you havent... dont buy this product unless you want to find out.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heather
Aug 3, 2006
2 Star Rating
What A Rip Off
i was very upset with this product! yea it made my nails shiny and hard but isnt the name wont chip for a reason?! it doesnt even last thru a day without chipping i am totally disappointed.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joan
Atlanta, Ga.
Jul 7, 2006
1 Star Rating
Hated It!!!!!
The worst top coat I have ever used in my life. The first day several of my nails chipped and/or totally peeled off. I wasted $6 with this product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
New York
Apr 17, 2005
2 Star Rating
Very Disappointed In This Product
I was very unhappy with this product. The bottle states that manicures will last up to 2 weeks. After using the polish, my manicure chipped after only 2-3 days.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name