MAVALA Super Gloss Colorfix

$14.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Strong, flexible top coat reinforced with acrylic that adds brilliance and protects nail polish.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Sandy
San Antonio, TX
May 19, 2006
5 Star Rating
Mavala Colorfix
I have used Mavala for many years. I am a licensed Manicurist. I have tried many other topcoats and Mavala wins hands down on hands and toes. Its the best topcoat on the market.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
R.a
New York
Feb 23, 2006
4 Star Rating
Good Product
i think this is a good topcoat. nothing really is special, but it was easy to put on, gave a good shine.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa A.
Pennsylvania
Nov 19, 2005
5 Star Rating
Good Product
This product, along with the Barrier Base coat provides a longer lasting manicure than I have previously experienced. Colorfix gives a nice shine and "shield" over your nail polish. I have soft, peeling nails and this product makes them feel stronger and keeps my nail polish from chipping quite so fast.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Geri Gittings
Phoenix, Arizona
Oct 27, 2005
5 Star Rating
Wonderful! .
Wonderful. Best product Ive ever used that said it will protect nail polish. It stays on until you take it off. It even seems to make the nails stronger.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elizabeth Galloway
Vineland NJ
Oct 1, 2005
4 Star Rating
Mavala Super Gloss Top Coat
Excellent top coat.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kate Byerly
Logan, UT
Jun 2, 2005
5 Star Rating
Service
Excellent and fast service. Love the product. Ill order from Folica again.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erindipity
Southern Ohio
Dec 1, 2004
5 Star Rating
Mavala Colorfix For Nails
Wonderful product...as are all of the other Mavala products! I have used this for quite a few years and it never fails.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tameka L. Johnson
Girard, Ohio
Oct 11, 2004
5 Star Rating
This Polish Is Fabolous
I really think that this poilsh is the best polish Ive ever used for off this Website. It makes your nails have a complete gloss to it and thats what make the nailpolish so unique.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name