China Glaze No-Chip Top Coat .5 oz

$6.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
China Glaze No-Chip Top Coat .5 oz provides a protective shield, which prevents lacquer from chipping and peeling.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Caro Clara
Miami, Florida
Jan 4, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Products
I have spent a fortune on nail polish products. My experience is that these are great nail products. I highly recommend them.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mangospazz
Calgary, AB
Jul 7, 2008
3 Star Rating
China Glaze Smells Like Soy Sauce
A friend of mine who owns a salon recommended I try China Glaze, since Im always looking for the best top coat (I do my own nails, always). I tried China Glaze as directed, and felt that it was fairly mediocre. The shine wasnt any better than what you can get from a Sally Hansen Megashine top coat. The weirdest thing about it though, is that I swear it smells like soy sauce after it dries (Im half Chinese, Im "allowed" to say that. haha). Am I nuts, or did anyone else find that too!?
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
No Name
Michigan
Mar 27, 2007
5 Star Rating
Best Top Coat Ever!
It stays shiny for a very long time. I use it over my gel nails and I rarely have to add another top coat between fill-ins.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy
Southern Minnesota
Oct 16, 2006
3 Star Rating
Nothing To Write Home About
I had heard that China Glaze No-Chip Top Coat was the best of the best. I heard it made your polish shine like glass. I found this product to be quite average. While the shine was great for the first few HOURS after application, it didnt last well at all. Additionally, my polish started to chip on the second day. Not too impressed with this very average product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie
New Jersey
May 28, 2006
4 Star Rating
Great Topcoat- But Use 2 Coats
The first time I used this over my polish, it chipped within a day. The second time, I applied two coats and it lasted over a week. Im definitely going to continue using it, but using two coats each time. Great shine.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandy
May 22, 2006
4 Star Rating
Glaze Good
The shine of the glaze is good
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Becky
Arkansas
Oct 21, 2005
5 Star Rating
China Glaze No-chip Top Coat Review
I was very pleased with my order from Folica! I will order from them again! I love China Glaze polish and top coat!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Terry
Lake Mary, FL
Apr 25, 2005
5 Star Rating
Quality Product
Helps keep my manicure from chipping, lasts at least 10-14 days each time.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name