Tweezerman Professional TweezerMate 12x Magnification Mirror

$15.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Tweezerman's powerful and compact magnifying mirror is great for tweezing, make-up application and contact lens insertion.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Darlene
Savage, MN USA
Dec 21, 2009
4 Star Rating
Great Magnification But Small In Size.
The magnification is excellent. I bought this to hang on my mirror so I didn't have to hold it while plucking like my old one. The suction cups work great. My only complaint is the size of the mirror. The product details do not state the size. I thought it would be bigger. The mirror is only 3 1/4".
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tom Mckinnon
Kettering, Northants UK
Oct 9, 2007
5 Star Rating
Excellent Item
This is a quality item from a quality company, who place customer satisfaction at the top of their list, I highly recommend them.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Frizzy
By The Beach, California
Oct 9, 2007
4 Star Rating
Works So Far.
Like the double suction cups so mirror will stay on secure. The 12x magnification makes beauty applications such as applying delicate eye make-up, plucking eye brows or pores clensing easy. Travels well too due to the compact size.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathie Stead
Sep 19, 2007
4 Star Rating
Mirror
very pleased with my mirror. if anything i would like the mirror bigger.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
P R
Jul 14, 2007
4 Star Rating
Dont Use The Suction Cups On The Back
This is a great mirror (shows every little stray hair or imperfection) but dont try and stick it to a wall. I stuck it to mine it came off in my hand so then I wet it to see if it would work. It did for about a minute then fell off and I no longer have a mirror. It broke in several pieces.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
S D Quantock
Feb 20, 2007
5 Star Rating
A Great Service .
Dear friends . Thankyou so much for your product. And more so the prompt delivery . Many thanx A happy customer mr s d quantock
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kelly
Dec 1, 2006
4 Star Rating
Great Mirror, Little Small...
I love this mirror, sometimes it can be hard to focus on the outsides of my eyebrows but thats not a big problem at all, this mirror is excellent and surprisingly not very expensive.The only problem is the size, I wish that it was a little bigger.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sondrabraun
New York NY
Dec 1, 2006
5 Star Rating
Fabulous Product
Great quality image, and largest magnification I have found available Twelve xs.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary H.
Lakeview, NY
Jul 18, 2006
5 Star Rating
Necessary Tool For Eye Care Or Makeup!
For eye care or makeup or if you need to tweeze eyebrows this mirror is great. If you need to remove eye glasses to apply any eye makeup, place it on a less powerful gooseneck mirror and its a vision booster. The quality of the eye image is not distorted and this is very important. Tweezerman 12x mirror is a must for personal viewing detail for any place on your face! If you need to attend to contact lense placement or removal or maybe those pesty blackheads, nose hairs or blemishes...its nice to see precicely what youre attending too.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name