Luxor 2-in-1 Magnifying Mirror and Cosmetic Organizer

$14.95
Out of Stock
An ultimate magnifying mirror with cosmetic tray that features regular mirror on one side for normal view and 10X magnifying mirror on the other side for enlarged view.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Nora P.
Sep 10, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Perfect Mirror
I love this magnifying mirror. I love to put my makeup on this way. This is just great. I don't need my reading glasses. This is Excellent!!!
Anne
SE USA
Jan 24, 2008
4 Star Rating
Magnifying Mirror & Organizer
This is a neat product, however, I really needed a higher magnification. If I were 10 years younger, I would have loved it. I gave it to my daughter and she likes it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gina M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sep 22, 2007
5 Star Rating
Excellent
I was very pleased with Folica as a first time buyer.I am really impressed with their speedyness and great customer service!Will be buying from you again!!!Great mirror!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tatyana Shimunova
Apr 23, 2007
4 Star Rating
Good.
I like the size. I dont find much use for the compartments. You do have to be pretty close up to the mirror when using the 10x magnification. Otherwise, its blurry and painful on the eyes. It does what it says.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Robert V. Chisholm Jr.
Caro, MI
Feb 13, 2007
5 Star Rating
Luxor 10x Make-up Mirror
Excellent item for a great price, all details on order handled A+, liked e-mail notice of shipping/tracking, etc, nice touch. Will highly recommend your company.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joanne
New York
Feb 10, 2007
5 Star Rating
Excellent For The Value
I had broken my make up mirror. It cost nearly $50. I wanted to replace it but didnt want to spend that much. So I ordered this one. Its great! Granted it doesnt light up but it have a 10X on one side and regular mirror in the other side. I put my makeup in the little sections.I leave it on my bureau and it looks fine. Great value.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan
Jan 19, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great Price, Great Product
very satisfied with product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy
Sebring FL
Oct 14, 2006
5 Star Rating
Luxor 10x Magnifying Mirror
This mirror is great, the details are very clear,appplying makeup has never been easier...Thanks
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Becky Christensen
Oct 6, 2006
5 Star Rating
Luxor 2-in-1 Mirror
I wanted to get my niece a make up mirror for her birthday. I decided on the Luxor. The price was right and the reviews were great. I ordered one for myself, too. We both love the mirrors. Now, Ive ordered (& received) 2 more mirrors, one for each of my sisters, as their Christmas gifts.Thank you for such a great mirror for the price. Becky Christensen
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary
Aug 30, 2006
5 Star Rating
Exactly What I Wanted
I have been looking for that exact mirror for some time. It is perfect, well balanced, clear and handy!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name