MAVALA Cuticle Cream

$14.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
A specially formulated product that softens and conditions cuticles, giving you a well-groomed contour to nails.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Becky
Medfield, MA
Nov 25, 2013
5 Star Rating
Smells Great And Works Great Too!
I really like this product. My cuticles are so...dry in the winter and I have been using this at night and it seems to help. I really like the fragrance too. Would buy again!
Deborah
New York, NY
Mar 14, 2012
4 Star Rating
Product Works Very Well But Has Strong Fragrance.
I have been using this product at night and it does a great job keeping my cuticles moisturized. However, it has a strong fragrance, so I will use it up and try another product in the future. It doesn't mess up my manicure which is a plus. It's really just the fragrance I don't enjoy. It is very emollient and I would only use it at night.
Samantha
Feb 18, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Works Very Well
Was pleasantly surprised-much better than other cuticle creams I hae tried.
Jen
Nov 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Product
Fantastic product. My cuticles were dry and terrible looking. I use this at night before I go to sleep and my cuticles look 100% better now. I will always have this product on hand.
Katherine
Montomgery Village, MD
Feb 17, 2008
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is Fantastic!!!
My cuticles tend to get really dried out with lot of hangnails -- especially in the wintertime. I cant believe how the MAVALA Cuticle Cream makes such a huge difference. I apply just a little bit to each cuticle every couple of days at bedtime, and the effect is almost instantaneous! My cuticles and nails are so much healthier, and the hangnails have practically disappeared. Ive been a devoted MAVALA customer for years and cannot believe I never noticed this product before!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jim
Roseville, CA
Feb 27, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great For The Cuticley Impared Guy
Im a guy who takes pride on his hands and nails. In the wintertime I have a bad problem with dried skin around nails and cuticles dry out. Ive used lots of products to try to keep cuticles "healthy" but find theyre usually too oily or worthless. I took a chance on the Mavala cucicle cream and am pleased to say that it worked realy well for me. I usually just rub in into cuticles and around nails before bedtime. I find if I use it during the day (and I often wash my hands) it tends to just go down the drain! Kinda depends on how much you wash your hands during the day. Anyway, as a man... I recommend this for other guys! Im assuming it would work well for women too.. haha. Its in a nice small tube also, so you can keep it in your pants pocket and sneak some onto your cuticles during the day if necessary.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jim
Roseville, CA
Feb 27, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great For The Cuticley Impared Guy
Im a guy who takes pride on his hands and nails. In the wintertime I have a bad problem with dried skin around nails and cuticles dry out. Ive used lots of products to try to keep cuticles "healthy" but find theyre usually too oily or worthless. I took a chance on the Mavala cucicle cream and am pleased to say that it worked realy well for me. I usually just rub in into cuticles and around nails before bedtime. I find if I use it during the day (and I often wash my hands) it tends to just go down the drain! Kinda depends on how much you wash your hands during the day. Anyway, as a man... I recommend this for other guys! Im assuming it would work well for women too.. haha. Its in a nice small tube also, so you can keep it in your pants pocket and sneak some onto your cuticles during the day if necessary.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
VA
Nov 21, 2006
5 Star Rating
Mavala Cuticle Cream
This is the perfect in between cuticle cream that I have ever used. You just put it on and wait a few minutes before pushing back your cuticles and wa la! Only you will know you didnt get a profession manicure.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Izabella
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 3, 2006
5 Star Rating
Very Good Stuff
I am a manicure maniac, do my nails every week, would do twice a week if I had time. My cuticles become hard on the second-third day after the manucure and the skin becomes rough. I am using this cream now and got rid of this problem. Manicure looks brand new on the fourth and fifth day with this cream (if they use good nail polish of course:)) I highly recommend it
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
North Bethesda, MD
Feb 20, 2006
5 Star Rating
Mavala Cuticle Cream
Mavala Cuticle Cream is excellent for cleaning up dry, ragged cuticles. It works like no other cuticle cream Ive ever used. The effect is visible after one application, and improvement increases with continued use. Highly recommended.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name