Mehaz 777 - 4" Cuticle Nipper

$35.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Mehaz 777 - 4" Cuticle Nipper is precision made, stainless steel cobalt nipper with a satin finish.

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Barbara
Mar 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
These Are The Best!!!
What an improvement from the dull nippers they gave me to use in cosmetology school! I am so glad I spent the extra money and bought these!
Nomore
CA
Feb 20, 2013
1 Star Rating
Beware! What You See Is Not What You Get
Knowing how great Mehrez 888 is, I order a stainless steel Mehrez 777 from Folica last month.
Without explaination, they sent me a single spring nail nipper that claim to be Mehrez 777 (the picture on the website is a double spring). The single spring nipper does not open fully and give user little control. Exchanging the product was not a breeze and I still have not seen my replacement Mehrez 777 yet.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Niki
Miami
Jan 20, 2010
1 Star Rating
Dont Waste Your Money
i bought it because i used it once from a friend and i loved it right away. unfortunatelly it only worked 3 months and then the spring broke and i wasnt able to buy just the spring without buying the whole thing again so its useless now and costed a lot of money so stick with tweererman
5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tish
Jan 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Ever
Been waiting forever for someone to come out with smaller cuticle nippers so you can get into those tight spaces a little easier & these work great!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary I. Shoup
Bowie, MD
May 29, 2008
5 Star Rating
Terrific Manicure Tool
I had purchased a diferent brand of nipper that was touted as excellent. It was not even adequate. My manicurist gave me the Mehaz name. I ordered the 4 inch Mehaz 777 1/4. What a revelation! It does a superior job. The skin is trimmed closely and neatly. I could not ask for a better cuticle nipper. I now own 3 of them. Kudos
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle White
NM
Aug 22, 2007
5 Star Rating
Nail Specialist
Ive been doing nails for 12 years. I have used every brand and jaw size available. I came back to Mehaz after realizing these nippers(777) really are great. I can give precision manicures and pedicures to my clients whick sets me apart from what would be the competition. I love doing nails!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joan
Boston, MA.
Aug 1, 2007
5 Star Rating
Mehaz Cuticle Nipper
I really like this product. Its very well made, stainless steel, and very sharp. It gives great control over the cutting process. I highly recommend it. I felt it was worth the money.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lou
NJ
May 1, 2006
4 Star Rating
Good! ... But My Old Tweezerman Was Better
I dropped my old Tweezerman and screwed it up, so I decided to buy new nippers. I figured if I buy the "German made" Mehaz I cant go wrong. Well, theyre sharp and really nice but the tip is not as precise as my old Tweezerman, hence these nippers butcher my nails a little. The thing I dont understand is that Ive had other Tweezerman nippers in my hands and they were crap. I suppose Tweezerman makes different grades of nippers and you get what you pay for.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
L.u.
Nov 27, 2005
5 Star Rating
Perfect
Transaction was smooth and super fast shipping.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Carolyn Tolbert
Washington, DC
May 12, 2005
5 Star Rating
Mehaz Cuticle Nippers
Ive used Mehaz cuticle nippers for years and find that Mehaz products are the best for performance. Since Mehaz nippers are guaranteed for life, if they require sharpening, return them to the company for free sharpening and all you have to pay is a small return shipping fee. Unlike some nippers, Mehaz nippers are sharp upon arrival when ordered and only get dull from repeated use. Theyre great!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name