Ultimate Professional Flat Iron Deal

We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Save on this incredible Solia Flat Iron Set. This set includes the highly rated and popular Solia 1 1/4 Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron and the multi-purpose Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment (Argan Oil and heat protection in 1).


Based on 5,883 Reviews

1 2 3 589
Sep 16, 2015
5 Star Rating
Does What It Should
- does its job well
- half the price of a Chi
- temperature control a welcome change
Aug 31, 2015
5 Star Rating
10 Years Strong
I bought this straightener waaay back in 8th grade (2003). It was my first "big girl" purchase with my babysitting money. It still works after all these years and still gets as hot as it used too. Even with a couple of drops on the bathroom floor! You'll not regret this purchase!
Destiny N.
Aug 3, 2015
2 Star Rating
Did Not Impress..
I did a lot of research trying to find the best straightener. I have had my Babyliss for almost 3 years but it completely fried my hair so I needed to try something new. I settled on the Solia and very disappointed. When I use my Babyliss, I can get my hair straight at about 375. The Solia, I put up to 450 and it still does not get as straight as my Babyliss. I am half German,Half Black so it does take some heat but not 450 degrees. It does not make my hair feel that good either. My babyliss makes my hair feel and look much better but again it damages my hair. Will be returning and I am super disappointed.
Land Of Oz-Kansas
Jul 20, 2015
5 Star Rating
The Best Flat Iron By Far!!
I purchased this flat iron in 2009, I use 3-4 times per week with grease and/or oils and it has lasted until now! It is still in good working condition and the only reason I wanted a new one is because my daughter has taken over this one. It is the smoothest straightener I have ever had by FAR! This flat iron is money well spent.
Jul 10, 2015
4 Star Rating
Love It
My hair is great.....until I go outside and then the heat and humidity make it frizzy. This product has definitely improved the appearance of my hair.
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Jul 7, 2015
4 Star Rating
Amazing Until It Isn't
I have very curly, thick hair and this flat iron worked amazing to keep it silky and straight. It recently just stopped working, but it was understandable seeing as I used it every day during the school year and occasionally in the summer. It lasted almost two years and was worth the price.
Jun 16, 2015
4 Star Rating
Pretty Good Flat Iron
This is a great flat iron. It makes the hair really silky and smooth. My hair is some what between a 3A and 3C and I've had the sedu, chi, fhi, ghd and this flat iron but I found that the fhi works best. This flat iron seemd to great for those with thin hair or finer hair. This flat iron is great for straightening hair but for me it did not keep my hair straight.
Kelly G.
Jun 1, 2015
4 Star Rating
Great Price For Non Damaging Straightening And Waves
Having used the GHD iron in the past (which I loved), I couldn't bring myself to paying the high price again. So, based on the reviews, I decided to try the Solia. And, I am so glad I did! It gets up to 450 degrees (so I can do my Keratin Treatment with it) and always leaves my hair looking shiny and fluffy (it straightens without taking all my volume). I LOVE IT!! Thanks Solia :)
Stellarton, Nova Scotia, Canada
May 20, 2015
5 Star Rating
5+ Years And Still Love It!
I had a Chi I paid more for that lasted just a year before I bought this Solia. I have traveled a lot so my purple Solia's been thrown in and out of a suitcase, tossed around by airlines, dropped in hotel bathrooms and been used daily at home and abroad. I can't believe it's lasted as well as it has. I have highlighted blond hair half way down my back and although my hair has been mostly strait, my 50% + grey has more wave and frizzies. My hair is fine but not thin, I was a dirty blond but am mostly grey with very light blond highlights now. I use this iron daily, have never burned my hair and have always been 100% happy with the results. So happy I just ordered another. The switch went last week. Thanks to folica for throwing in a heat safe travel case way back when. If they hadn't I would never have read their web site on the case and remembered where I got it. Smart advertising move! I don't remember what I paid the first time but I thought it was $100.00 so I'm pleased it's cheaper this time.
I have in the past and will again recommend this flat iron. I hope I'm as happy with my new purchase. Thanks Solia and Folica!
Cindy R.
May 6, 2015
5 Star Rating
Awesome Flat Iron
I tried it out way back and as soon as i got the money to buy it i got it
1 2 3 589
Server Name