Tweezerman Folding Eyelash Comb

$12.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Perfectly spaced, gold plated metal teeth glide through mascara leaving beautifully separated, natural looking lashes. The teeth of the comb fold compactly into the handle for protection.

Reviews 

Based on 55 Reviews

1 2 3 6
Janice B.
Jul 28, 2012
5 Star Rating
Better Than Safety Pins
After applying primer and mascara, my lashes would clump. The only item I had a little bit of success to separate them with was a safety pin! What a pain in the butt! Had to make sure I didn't poke my eye! Anyhow, I love this product! It does the job! Thanks Tweezerman! My lashes now look natural, not clumpy!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natasha
Jun 28, 2012
5 Star Rating
My Favorite Makeup Tool!!
I have really short eyelashes so I use a a lot primer plus two different types of mascara and by the time I am finished, there is clumping and 'spider lashes'. Every other eyelash comb is plastic and does absolutely nothing but skim my lashes, leaving me to use my tweezers to separate my lashes - which is a pain in the butt! I end up poking myself or tugging so hard I pull out some lashes. NOT ANYMORE! This tool is absolutely amazing and I'm glad someone was smart enough to venture away from the plastic eyelash combs and make a metal one. In just one or two combs through my eyelashes and the clumps and 'spider lashes' are gone! I will never be without this tool ever again. I am actually going to order a couple more as backups just in case something happens to the one I have.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Andrea
Jun 25, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best Enhancement To Any Mascara
I have been using this tool for years and love it. It perfectly separates your eye lashes when using immediately after applying mascara. The small, sharp teeth are able to get into the smallest lash openings. It's easy to clean and very durable. I love this product.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sierra
Apr 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Finally!!
Finally an awesome product that really does the job. Seperates the lashes and helps with the clumps. Extremely happy with this prduct and Folica, very easy, convenient and quick...received my super quick. Thank YOU!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Connie
Apr 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
Excellent Tool!
I have had several different eyelash combs but none as good as this! Finally, a comb with teeth fine enough to actually separate lashes rather than just skim the surface. The quality is tops and the price a real bargain.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sheryl
Newton, MA
Jan 17, 2010
4 Star Rating
Should Have Had This Years Ago
Purchased this on a whim based on the many positive reviews. I am very pleased with the product and wish I had thought to buy one years ago. Gave it a good rating only as I have never used another for comparison. I think it's a very good choice.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angie
Norwalk CT
Feb 1, 2009
5 Star Rating
No More Spider Lashes!
Ive always been made fun of for having "spider lashes". I have very short, and very sparse eyelashes, so needless to say, I have to use a LOT of mascara,and reguardless of the formula they always clumped. After reading all the good reviews I went out and bought one, and Im not kidding when I say this has got to be THE BEST makeup tool Ive ever seen! I now have long, thick, feathery CLUMP FREE lashes! It almost looks like theyre fake they look so good! Ive been checking myself out in the mirror all night! I will never not own one of these! And I cant believe how long I went without one. Anyone who uses mascara HAS to buy this!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Oct 14, 2008
5 Star Rating
Very Good Product
Works very well.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Allison
Brooklyn, Nyc
Oct 8, 2008
4 Star Rating
Great Product
I used this for years and still have it. Ordering another one because mine is dirty.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christina
Austin,texas
Aug 22, 2008
4 Star Rating
Nice
I bought this product not to long ago and use it about one to three times a week. I gave it a four star rating because even though its great at seperating your lashes the plastic part that the lash seporator sits in broke apart after about two weeks. It does what it says, its wonderful but I wish it would have not broken so soon.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 6
Server Name