Tweezerman BrowMousse Styling Gel

$12.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
For eyebrows. A perfect styling gel that shapes eyebrows and keeps them in place.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Sherry
Severn, MD USA
Nov 17, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Best So Far
My eyebrows tend to curl and go wild by the end of the day, even with the brow gels from the local stores. With this product, I apply once then forget about them, with no flaking. A must have for sure.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Texas
Apr 17, 2008
4 Star Rating
Very Good Product
I have used this product for about 2 months now, and would recommend it to others. Its easy to apply on the brow, and seems to keep the hairs in place all day.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Terri
Arizona
Feb 2, 2008
4 Star Rating
Good, Really Reliable Brow Gel
I bought this based upon the other reviews, I have a lot of trouble with my brows these days and it was frustrating to find something that worked and I didnt have to worry about once I applied it.Definitely worth the price.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandra Sawyer
Plano, TX
Aug 1, 2007
4 Star Rating
Good Stuff
This is the best brow gel I have found.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angela M
Greenville, S C
Feb 11, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I have tried many waxes and brow gels. this one works the best of all...RECOMMEND it!Angela
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jocelyne
New York
Jan 27, 2007
5 Star Rating
Hairspary For Your Brows
Powder brow liner stays put when you first use the eyebrow gel. Brows keep their shape all day.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Rhode Island
Dec 22, 2006
4 Star Rating
Good Product
No external lotion or cream makes cellulite disappear, but this product is the first product that makes your skin look less dimply and lumpy. I have used it for many months so there should be no time limit. I will continue to use it on a daily basis. I do wish that the tube came in a larger size so that I do not have to order so often
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
M Dukes
Chicago, Il
Dec 22, 2006
5 Star Rating
Good Product
I likes the tweezerman brow gel better than any Ive tried. It last all day, the price is right, it doesnt smear onto my other makeup and it washes off easy.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Robbin
Dec 1, 2006
5 Star Rating
Best Brow Gel
This is the best brow gel I have used by far. It holds brows in place and does not flake by the end of the day. Much better than the higher priced Trish McEvoy or Laura Mercier versions that I have tried.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joanne
San Jose CA
Feb 27, 2006
5 Star Rating
Amazing Tweezerman Browmousse Styling Gel
This is a beauty product that I couldnt live without! It tames unruly brow hairs without the need to be reapplied during the day, as I have encountered with similar products. The consistency is perfect! I am completely satisfied with Tweezerman BrowMousse Styling Gel and I highly recommend it to anyone whose eyebrows could use a product to keep them looking lovely.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name