MAVALA Crayon Khol-Kajal Eye Liner Pencil

$9.99 $5.99
Save 40%
Out of Stock
Super Savings on this Clearance item! Extra soft crayon ideal for sensitive eyelids. A soft, smooth texture, Khol-Kajal Crayons allow a light or dramatic makeup.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Kirsten Yarnall
Pennsylvania
Dec 4, 2007
5 Star Rating
Mavala Eye Liner Pencil
I love this product so much that I have been purchasing it for years!! In fact, I have to special order it and had to do an online search to find it when I ran out of it about five years ago. I will not use anything else. It goes on so smoothly, does not irritate my eyes or skin and stays on all day without smudging. I LOVE IT!!!! Twenty years ago I earned my cosmetologist license and I came across this product in New York at a hair show. It was under the name Khol-Kajal. I always recommend this product to my friends and will continue to do so.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bev
NC
Oct 9, 2007
1 Star Rating
Not Worthy
This liner pencil is rock hard and extremely difficult to apply. Dont bother.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Rlw
Aug 17, 2007
1 Star Rating
Do Not Purchase This
The pencil is so hard you really need to pull tug and press down to get it to go on. I have never had such a difficult time applying an eyeliner.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Cindy Lynch
St. Louis, Missouri
Oct 28, 2005
4 Star Rating
Mavala Eyeliner
I like this product. It goes on smoothly and has a great color selection, however the color on the internet isnt the exact shade I thought it would be. Still like it though.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Venus Gines
Aug 18, 2005
2 Star Rating
Very Dry, Difficult To Apply.
I had to return the item because it was difficult to apply-very dry.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Doreen
Jun 1, 2005
4 Star Rating
Eye Liner
Excellent eyeliner. Goes on smooth and easy and lasts, would recDoreenommend
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Melissa
Georgia
Mar 28, 2005
4 Star Rating
Excellent Eyeliner
I am very surprised from the previous review. I purchased two eyeliners and was very happy with them. Actually, my first thought when applying was how easy and smooth the eyeliner came on. It is very soft. I will order these again.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Lisa
CA
Feb 3, 2005
1 Star Rating
Eyeliner
I did not like this eyeliner. It was too hard/chalky and would not apply well without extreme force and pressure - too hard on the eyelid area. I would not buy this brand again unless it just happens that I got an old pencil?
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1
Server Name