Fake Bake Bronzy Babe Bronzing Compact

$19.99 $16.99
Save 15%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Fake Bake Bronzy Babe Bronzing Compact creates a perfectly bronzed babe look!

Reviews 

Based on 19 Reviews

1 2
Lauren
Long Beach, NY
Jul 19, 2007
5 Star Rating
Buy It In Bulk If You Can!
I love this bronzer and it seems to be priced the cheapest here on this website. Definitely a great product :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emily
Hatings On Hudson, N.Y.
Nov 21, 2006
5 Star Rating
Great!
This product is excellent. It goes on flawlessly with a bronzer brush and looks natural. After application your face takes on a natural glow asif you baked in the sun! The only thing I can say about it is that I liked the more peachy color better- this one is more brown!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica Bocek
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Nov 20, 2006
5 Star Rating
Bronzy Babe
The compact bronzer, Bronzy Babe, is a quick and affordable way to create that great summer tan you always want without having to tan. And if you do tan like myself, it is usually very hard to get your face as tan as the rest of your body, and this product is a great way to neutralize the difference. I love using Bronzy Babe, and it is my number one choice for a facial bronzing product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brigette
FL
Nov 5, 2006
5 Star Rating
Too Dark
Even when extremely lightly applied, it looked very dark. I am Italian and have olive skin, this made me look like I had a fake tan and it was difficult to remove. I would NOT recommend this product!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Pcf
Miami, FL
Sep 8, 2006
4 Star Rating
Good Color
Im pale but this works great as long as you use a light touch. Not blotchy or cakey.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kerry
NY NY
Apr 28, 2006
4 Star Rating
Good Stuff
This product is good, but not on fair skin faces. You would be better off using it on your body instead. Definitly covers veins & impurities. & a little goes a long way! but for my white face, too much! Reccommended!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tammy
Jan 6, 2006
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I have had people ask me what Im using to make my skin glow! Highly Recommend this product, and will absolutely buy again!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary Carney
East Dundee, Il.
Nov 1, 2005
5 Star Rating
Fake And Bake Bronzer
I found this product at a retail store and loved it. Went back to get more and they no longer sell this product. I am so happy I found it on the internet. I tried many other products and no other product compares to this one.Thanks!Mary
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paula Cooper
United Kingdom, London
Sep 20, 2005
5 Star Rating
Amazing..!!
Finally the best product ever invented, the ultimate bronzing powder that isnt orange! and stays on for hours!! Thankyou so much for this.......I love it!!
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name