Andrea EyeQ's Eye Make-up Remover Pad

$4.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Gently and effectively remove eye makeup. Available in three different formulas: ultra quick dry skin formula, oil-free formula, and moisturizing formula.

Reviews 

Based on 23 Reviews

1 2 3
Denene J.
Utah
Nov 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
No Stinging, Just Good Cleaning
Much better than anything I have tried, I love that they feel so good and it doesn't sting your eyes at all and it's not messy. Really good product. Will buy again.
Kiran
Nov 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Raccoon Eyes Be Gone!
It leaves a bit of oil residue after wiping, but it's amazing at taking off the hardest makeup! It only takes ones little pad!
Cynthia T.
Boston, MA
Jan 3, 2012
3 Star Rating
Not Exited About It
I wasn't too crazy about this eye remover make up, it left my eye area very wet felt like needed to wipe down afterwards to dry it out.
Alyssa
Oct 8, 2011
2 Star Rating
It Works Alright I Guess.
I don't know. If you work at it, it does remove the make-up. But I find I have to use both sides of one pad to remove all from one eye. It leaves a very greasy, oily feel on my skin that I have to scrub off. And it tends to irritate my eyes and leave them bloodshot. Not so great.
Kelly
Powell, WY
Oct 18, 2010
4 Star Rating
Moisturizing Eye Makeup Remover
This eye makeup remover melts away eye makeup. The moisturizing is greasy but once you wash your face the residue is easily removed.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gena
Utah
Oct 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Eye Make Up Remover Is The Best !
this stuff is AWESOME! A little oily - but not enough to be bothersome. I wear only the waterproof mascara's - this remover works like magic.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emma
Apr 27, 2010
4 Star Rating
Good But Greasy
This does get absolutely ALL of your makeup off, but it will leave your skin feeling greasy (I got the blue one, I haven't tested the others). I'm interested to try the others but it's far better than the kind of remover that lancome or some of the higher end ones have; the kind that often comes in the translucent blue bottle.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mrc
Jan 31, 2010
3 Star Rating
Handy Container
The makeup remover works just like baby oil and a kleenex tissue. In other words: I think I'll just stick with that once this EyeQ is used up. I do like the fact that it is portable though. Perhaps I'll keep it on our boat instead. Honestly, I found the little pads a bit smaller than I expected and they are kind of scratchy. It's an okay product but not as wonderful as I had expected.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sherry
Aug 22, 2008
1 Star Rating
Contains Mineral Oil!
This is not a good eye makeup remover; if you read the contents, it contains mineral oil which causes milia (tiny white pimples) around the eye area. Try to find a wateror gel based eye make up remover that does not contain mineral oil.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Riva Rosenblatt
Spring Valley, NY
May 15, 2008
4 Star Rating
Slightly Greasy But Removes All Eye Makeup.
It does its job and removes all eye makeup. It does leave the eye feeling slightly greasy but the grease comes off with a tissue.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name