Emjoi eMagine Epilator

$119.99 $89.95
Save 25% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Emjoi, the leaders in hair removal, have incorporated everything they know about epilation to create the Emjoi eMagine Epilator featuring 72 tweezers, the most on the market!

Reviews 

Based on 37 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Ekram
Dec 25, 2013
5 Star Rating
Very Satisfied
First I want to say I love this site. I received my shipment very quick.
This epilator is the fastest and the best. I have tried many different kinds in the past. Once I tried this one, hands down its the best. It's also fast. It doesn't take forever to epilate. I finish much quicker than usual.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brenda
United States
Nov 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
This is my first epilator and I am glad that I picked this model over the other models. I have only used twice so far, the results were satisfying. Although the first time hurts a lot, the second time doesn't hurt as much. I would recommend this product.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Teryn
Jun 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best At Home Hair Remover!
I used to wax regularly and now I can do my underarms, upper lip and bikini line at home! I love it because it's quick and I can keep up with my hair removal without making an appointment or waiting until my hair is embarrassingly long to get it taken care of. Best purchase I've made in a long time!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jillian
Iowa
May 17, 2013
5 Star Rating
Recommended
I cannot recommend this amazing epilator enough!!! I have been epilating for the last 3-4 years using the Braun Silk Epil 5180. the Emjoi eMagine is so much better at efficiently removing my course, thick leg hair. It is able to grab the shortest of hairs above the surface of the skin. It used to take so long to epilate both of my legs, now I am done in mere minutes. I have even started using this on my underarms with great success. Just be sure to keep your underarm skin really taught. I love this thing and would repurchase in a hot second!!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah
Apr 1, 2013
4 Star Rating
Good Product
I live in Canada and I got my package only 2 days after ordering it. it was pretty quick in my opinion. I have very thick and coarse hair on my legs and I have tried different methods of hair removal.I had another epilator in the past.(old model from Braun) compare to that emjoi is way stronger but it doesn't mean that one can get rid of hairs without going over and over. however, after removing the hair your skin become so smooth. in terms of pain, those who have waxing experience there should not be a big problem. the first couple of time it might be painful. the longer the hair the more pain you feel. I use it pretty much as every 2 weeks for the same area due to different cycle of hair growth. in general I have positive opinion on emjoi.but also I'd like to mention that due to coarse hair of my leg, when they are regrowing my leg looks bumpy with red and black spots. for new users of epilators of any kind, I recommend to use at night because after removing hairs, the area becomes very red and scary. in the morning you would have a beautiful and smooth skin. hope this review is useful
16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pam
Orlando,FL
Mar 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Epilators!
It is the least painful epilator I have ever owned. Love it! However, it seems to leave behind the shortest hair because of its design....overall, I am very satisfied!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deborah
Feb 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love It!
This is awesome! It plucks the hair right out and your legs are smooth! I just used it for the first time tonight, but look forward to the hair growing in finer and taking longer to grow in. I hope I never need to use another razor blade again! :0) The maintenance on my legs should be much easier now, too. Should be a good Spring / Summer for wearing shorts and capris. :0)
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elena E.
Colorado
Feb 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Works Great
I have very thick and course hair and it takes me forever to do my legs with any other epilator. Plus, this one doesn't hurt as much.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Libby
Texas
Jan 29, 2013
5 Star Rating
Very Effective
I've used the epilator a few times now and these are my results but I should also say that I have sensitive skin.

Removing hair from under my arms - it works great with little to no pain. Give it a few slow passes and before you know it your hairless. You'll stay clean for a long time (depending on how fast your grow your hair) I would say at least a week. It's very similar to getting them waxed, except you don't need to let your hair grow out so long in fact, the machine works best when the hairs are shorter, just enough for it to grab and pull.

Removing hair from my legs - well, that's another story. It is quite painful. I don't have very many hairs, I have no hair from my knees on up or on the back of my legs the calf area, but the hair I do have I wanted to get rid of using the epilator. It removes my hair, that's not the problem it's the pain, it feels like pin needles. After I removed the hair from one leg it felt numb.

Again, I do have sensitive skin, so it's not fair to blame the machine, the Emoji works and it works great. What I don't understand is why it doesn't hurt under my arms but it does on my legs?!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vonn T.
San Diego
Jan 4, 2013
4 Star Rating
My Original Emjoi (circa 1989) Finally Died.
Pain will last a few times, some areas always suck, however, the areas I was dilligent about epilating (mostly shins and lower legs) have been HAIR FREE for over a year, this has sold me on sucking up and replacing my much loved emjoi.

Before I would epilate a week or so before a big event then the day before to be silky smooth for the weekend of an event.

I have missed that quite a bit. Time to get onthe regular and end my hairy legs for good. :)

6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name