Twinkle Eyebrow Razor

$2.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Twinkle Eyebrow Razor removes the fine hairs of the eyebrow, neck and face as well as unnecessary hairs elsewhere.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Sussannah
Apr 26, 2012
1 Star Rating
Too Big For The Eye Area
I really wanted these to work, but when I got them I was surprised to see that the head of the blade is as big as a regular razor! I couldn't easily work it around my eyebrow area at all. I've seen smaller heads, but I don't know where to buy them. Also, the blade seems very rough and hard to use. Disappointed!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathleen
Elk Grove, Illinois
Jan 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
Saves The Day!
Easy to use and always does the job the first time.
Love, Love, Love this product. So glad you carry it, hard to find at stores.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jackie
Apr 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
Can't Live Without Them
I was introduced to these in 2004 by a friend in high school. Six years later I am still carrying around a Tinkle razor. They are very easy to use.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mrc
Jan 31, 2010
2 Star Rating
Not What I Had Hoped
I had hoped it was the razor that had tiny wires wrapped around the blade so it wouldn't be so harsh (like the kind I bought @ Walmart many years ago). This one has sharp teeth on the blade. It didn't glide smoothly over my skin and it stung when I was done. I'll give this to my boyfriend to trim his goatee with. Maybe he'll like it better than I do.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anthony Bell
Roanoke VA
Apr 14, 2008
1 Star Rating
Not The Real Thing
When I received the product I noticed it was not the real thing. I sent them back and received a phone call from Folica.They are looking into my request to research the supplier. Until then I will not purchase.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ronnie Sandford
Conneticut
Apr 13, 2008
1 Star Rating
Don't
Dont use this product, eventually your eyebrows will grow in like stubble. Trust Me.
5 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Flfl
Norway
Dec 4, 2007
3 Star Rating
Not Really That Good!
cheap but not as good as expected!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Sep 22, 2007
4 Star Rating
Great!
This razor works great! A real deal too!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Annie F.
LAS VEGAS
Apr 20, 2007
4 Star Rating
Useful
I use this tool to remove fine hair from all over my face. To my delight, I found that it removes all my old dry flaky skin at the same time! For me, it is a little tricky to use between my brow and eye. I use it AND tweezers, on my brows.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
New Jersey
Jan 25, 2007
4 Star Rating
Pretty Cool
First time I tried something like this. I usually just get a wax every 3 weeks or so and tweeze in between if neccesary. These razors take the hair right off with no pain. My only complaint is not being able to do a super neat job and/or being able to maintain a nice shape on the eyebrow. Maybe I just dont know to use it well enough yet, though - so I will report back if things change!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name