TIGI Bed Head Moisture Maniac Shampoo

$8.99
This shampoo has a rich, creamy lather that takes shine and softness over the edge.

Reviews 

Based on 15 Reviews

1 2
Victoria
Jan 2, 2015
1 Star Rating
Hair Falling Out
This stuff did give make it mouister but it started to make my hair fall out! not large amounts but bigger chunks than i usaual
'p;o U.
Nov 7, 2012
1 Star Rating
Gross
made my hair fizzy and limp
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Pip
Houston
Jul 5, 2011
2 Star Rating
Anti-moisture Maniac
This is the most drying shampoo that I have used in a long time. I switched brands because I was out, but I am choosing Costco(Kirklands) over this stuff. Why not market it with a different name. It is drying and leaves my hair a tangled mess. Thanks!
Lauren
United States
Feb 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Good Combo...
I have thick, curly, dry, frizzy hair. I use the Moisture Maniac shampoo and the Mega Nutrient conditioner by Bed Head. Let me just say that it is an amazing combination. I dye my hair red every month and a half, causing extra dry moments. This shampoo and the Mega Nutrient conditioner just wake my hair up, moisturize it, and make my curls bounce.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
John
Dec 18, 2010
1 Star Rating
Bad, Bad, Bad!
It is horrible! It left my hair horribly dry and made it worse! My hair was like a stick! It isn't the worst, but I know i didn't like it. Don't Take it critical.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Mary Anne
Dec 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Love This Stuff!
I have been extremely pleased with the Bed Head Moisture Maniac Shampoo and Conditioner. They smell awesome, and make my hair wonderfully soft and shiny! I haven't had any problems with these products, and I'd reccomend them for anyone with very fine, dry hair!
Emily
Mar 20, 2010
2 Star Rating
Not The Best
This shampoo really isn't the best for thick curly layered hair(like mine).It dosen't really do what it says it does personally to me. overall I would maybe reccommend this to the people who don't have thick curly layered hair like mine. Disclaimer:these coments are only my onhest opinion this dosen't mean that I am saying you shouldn't buy it all I am saying is that its not the best for my type of hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emma
Jan 17, 2010
3 Star Rating
I don't really feel it's all that moisturizing when that's the main thing it's supposed to be. I'm not a big fan of the consistency either because I have to use way too much to get a good lather. That being said, the smell is absolutely AMAZING. It smells like a fresh pineapple, and fruity goodness.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Anonymous
PA
Jul 19, 2009
4 Star Rating
Works Amazingly!
I love love love this stuff. The smell wakes you up in the morning during your shower and it lathers through your hair quite nicely. I wouldnt say it gives my hair a lot of moisture, but it cleans well without giving my hair a dry feeling. Combined with the conditioner, it can really improve dry hair!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Apr 4, 2008
3 Star Rating
Average
I really love the fragrance of this product, but not thrilled with the moisture it gives my hair. It works okay, but not for a moisture maniac shampoo.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name