Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo

$9.99 $5.95
Save 40%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Energize lifeless hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo.

Reviews 

Based on 79 Reviews

1 2 3 8
Angie
Sep 20, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It!
This is the best shampoo for giving volume and I've tried everything out there. Love it!
Maureen D.
Cincinnati, OH
Dec 30, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo Yet!
Found this in Edisto/Naples, Florida, area. We liked it so much we went back to store and bought their entire stock to take home to Ohio. Glad to have found it again on line!
Sue
TX
Aug 22, 2012
1 Star Rating
Wow!
Glad I read the reviews for the new (and improved?!) shampoo before I ordered it. I can't find the product anywhere and wanted to order it because it worked well for my thinning gray hair, but not now if so many people are experiencing less than happy results with it. What a shame....just couldn't leave a good thing alone, could ya?
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Zan A.
Santa Barbara, Ca
Aug 25, 2011
3 Star Rating
Return To The Older Formula That Was Extraordinary Versus Okay!
I bought this for my male friend Randy and saw the difference in his hair almost immediately. I decided to try the shampoo and found it to be amazing. The shampoo process left very little hair in the drain. It brought life back to my auburn hair and a shine - my hair felt so much healthier and manageable than the other shampoos. This was several years ago and then the formula was changed and it is not the same shampoo. It was such a disappointment when the company maked the change to a product that was on a scale of 10 to now a poor 5. The company needs to listen to its customers and bring back the old formula. it works and as loyal customers know the difference. Listen to what we have to say and be grateful you have heads up on what can be done to make your customers happy. I will be looking forward to buying your product again. i loved the way it made my hair feel. Carol Zan Angeli- from sunny beautiful Santa Barbara
15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sophie P.
NY, New York
Oct 10, 2010
1 Star Rating
Yuuuuuuuuooooww
i hhhhhhhhhhaaaaaate iiiitttt
10 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Beylara R.
Jun 25, 2010
1 Star Rating
Do Not Get Caught With This Product It Will Not Do You Any Good At All
You might as well use engine degreaser as use this new formula...I feel completely ripped off by the change to this product (having spent over $170au purchasing my usual batch).......do not buy this product it is NOT the thicker fuller hair you expected...it burns your skin and ruins your hair.....NOT HAPPY JAN!!!
This is so bad it doesn't deserve even one star.
I cannot begin to describe how disappointed I am that what was a BRILLIANT product has been so completely and utterly ruined by the new owners....so much for "the customer is always right"!!
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rod
Apr 13, 2010
1 Star Rating
So Sad.
i used the old one and it was awesome. this new formula smells horrible......can't understand why they have to change a good thing.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joseph
Mar 13, 2010
2 Star Rating
Why The Change
I agree with everyone else... the old product was amazing. I wish they would bring it back. It did wonders for my thinning hair.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hattie
Mar 12, 2010
1 Star Rating
Aaaaaaaaargl
The new product stinks something awful!!! The old formula was the only shampoo I could use without my skin getting flaky (have dry hair and dry scalp)....Why for gods sake did they change it????????? Now it smells horrible AND makes my scalp flaky! wow....they really managed to make it worse!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jean
Spring Lake MI U.S.A.
Feb 20, 2010
1 Star Rating
It Stinks!
I've used this shampoo for a long time and loved it. No More!! For some unknown reason the formula was change and the fragrance (?) is HORRIBLE!! Why can't the shampoo be manufactured fragrance free???
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 8
Server Name